Page 1 of 1

Team Shanklin retained the Team Trophy-Fab news.

PostPosted: July 10th, 2022, 7:14 pm
by SueDyer
They Won the Team Trophy :D and WELL DONE to Liam for becoming the 2022 Sprint 15 National Champion.

Fingers crossed for Team Shanklin (Liam - 2034; Simon 2029; Sophia & Sean 2019 and Yvonne 1965) in the concluding 3 races tomorrow at the Sprint 15 Nationals in Mylor. Shanklin have been the winning team in recent years: 2016-17-20 & 21 at the Nationals so wishing them good luck and bring the Trophy back to Shanklin once again. :D

Re: Good Luck Team Shanklin

PostPosted: July 13th, 2022, 8:45 pm
by Dreadnought
The trophy is safely back on the Island and will be put back on its rightful hook at the sailing club.