Shanklin Sailing Club, Hope Road, Shanklin, Isle of Wight, PO37 6EA   •   •   01983 721264
Next high tide: Mon (3.70m)

1922 W Lodge Cup

Revill Silver

Year 1st 2nd 3rd
1969 Nigel Young
1972 Keith Newnham
1973 Keith Newnham
1975 Wilfred Breckon
1977 Wilfred Breckon
1978 Steve Tanner
1979 Steve Tanner
1980 Steve Tanner
1981 Steve Tanner
1982 Steve Tanner
1983 Steve Tanner
1984 Steve Tanner
1985 Philip Woodford
1986 David Huxley
1988 David Huxley
1991 Richard Hampson
1992 Erling Holmberg
1993 Robin Leather
1994 Erling Holmberg
1995 Adrian Brown
1997 Erling Holmberg
1998 Erling Holmberg
1999 Keith Newnham
2000 Erling Holmberg
2001 Erling Holmberg
2002 Erling Holmberg
2003 John Shenton
2004 Erling Holmberg
2005 Erling Holmberg
2006 Erling Holmberg Stuart Pierce Simon Giles
2007 Sean Strevens Erling Holmberg Keith Newnham
2008 Keith Newnham Sean Strevens Erling Holmberg
2009 Geoff Howlett Keith Newnham Erling Holmberg
2010 Keith Newnham Liam Thom Geoff Howlett
2011 Liam Thom Mark Pritchard John Shenton
2012 Paul Grattage Stuart Pierce Keith Newnham
2012 John Shenton Stuart Dyer Andrew Cavaciuti
2012 Liam Thom Erling Holmberg Paul Grattage
2013 Stuart Pierce Andrew Cavaciuti Mark Pritchard
2014 Andrew Cavaciuti John Shenton Harry Vernon
2015 Andrew Cavaciuti Ian Wilkinson Richard Beasley
2016 Chris Read Andrew Cavaciuti Tony Murrant
2017 Ian Wilkinson Brandon Holmberg Chris Murphy
2018 Chris Murphy Ian Wilkinson Yvonne Pike
2019 Ian Wilkinson Yvonne Pike Lewis Couch
2020 Pascoal Fernandes Yvonne Pike Ian Wilkinson
2021 Chris Murphy Nick Guest John Shenton
2022 Yvonne Pike Chris Murphy Pascoal Fernandes

Shanklin Sailing Club
Hope Road
Isle of Wight
PO37 6EA

01983 721264
Shanklin Sailing Club burgee

Shanklin Sailing Club burgee
© Shanklin Sailing Club MMVI - MMXXII

Web design and racing software by Island Webservices
Shanklin Sailing Club