Shanklin Sailing Club, Hope Road, Shanklin, Isle of Wight, PO37 6EA   •   •   01983 721264

Cup winners

previous year    


Cup 1st 2nd 3rd
Baker Memorial Points Cup Erling Holmberg Jo Pollon Yvonne Pike
Cadet Cup Todd Murrant
Fireworks Cup Sean McKenna Simon Giles
(Henry Giles)
Liam Thom
Fred Yelf Challenge Cup Liam Thom Mark Pritchard Stuart Pierce
H F Fleming Junior Cup Alfie Wilkinson
(Ian Wilkinson)
Todd Murrant
(Tony Murrant)
Finley Dyos
H F Fleming Ladies Cup Yvonne Pike
(Liam Thom)
Jo Pollon
(Chris Murphy)
Annabella McKenna
John Foster Cup Jo Pollon Mark Randerson Andrew Cavaciuti
Margaret Thompson Memorial Trophy Erling Holmberg Yvonne Pike Chris Murphy
Novice Cup Andrew Cavaviuti Mick McLaughlin Kevin Ellis
Olympic Cup Liam Thom Erling Holmberg Stuart Pierce
Percy Westwood Trophy Liam Thom Erling Holmberg Stuart Pierce
Shanklin Hospital Regatta Challenge Cup Simon Giles Liam Thom Stuart Pierce
Silver Jubilee Challenge Cup Liam Thom Tony Murrant
Stay at Home Cup Ian Wilkinson Erling Holmberg Stuart Pierce
Summer Series Tankard Liam Thom Stuart Pierce Erling Holmberg
Turnabout Cup Alfie Wilkinson
(Ian Wilkinson)
Heather Knowles
(Liam Thom)
Yvonne Pike
(Andy Jefferies)
Ventnor Y C Trophy Stuart Pierce Yvonne Pike Erling Holmberg

Shanklin Sailing Club
Hope Road
Isle of Wight
PO37 6EA

01983 721264
Shanklin Sailing Club burgee

Shanklin Sailing Club burgee
© Shanklin Sailing Club MMVI - MMXVIII

Web design and racing software by Island Webservices
Next high tide:
Sat (4.12m)
Shanklin Sailing Club