Shanklin Sailing Club, Hope Road, Shanklin, Isle of Wight, PO37 6EA   •   •   01983 862233

Margaret Thompson Memorial Trophy

Year 1st 2nd 3rd
2009 Simon Giles
(Lily Giles)
2010 Erling Holmberg Sean Strevens Simon Giles
2012 Keith Newnham Paul Grattage Liam Thom
2013 Erling Holmberg Paul Grattage Liam Thom
2014 Stuart Pierce Liam Thom Sean Strevens
2016 Simon Giles Liam Thom Ian Wilkinson
2017 Liam Thom Mark Pritchard Tony Murrant
2018 Erling Holmberg Yvonne Pike Chris Murphy
2019 Simon Giles Chris Murphy Mark Pritchard

Shanklin Sailing Club
Hope Road
Isle of Wight
PO37 6EA

01983 862233
Shanklin Sailing Club burgee

Shanklin Sailing Club burgee
© Shanklin Sailing Club MMVI - MMXX

Web design and racing software by Island Webservices
Next high tide:
Wed (4.51m)
Shanklin Sailing Club