Shanklin Sailing Club, Hope Road, Shanklin, Isle of Wight, PO37 6EA   •   •   01983 721264

Pursuit start times

Start gun: Simon Giles
Paul Grattage
Sean McKenna
Liam Thom
1 minute: Erling Holmberg
Andrew Jefferies
Stuart Pierce
Mark Pritchard
2 minutes: Chris Murphy
Keith Newnham
3 minutes: Stuart Dyer
Tony Murrant
Chris Read
Christine Roman
John Shenton
Shaun Smith
Ian Wilkinson
4 minutes: Bob Baker
Tom Beasley
Ian Bolton
Henry Giles
Yvonne Pike
5 minutes: Andrew Cavaciuti
Brandon Holmberg
Alan Howie Wood
Bob Marks
Mark Randerson
6 minutes William Morris
Jo Pollon
7 minutes: Richard Beasley
David Kast
Heather Knowles
Mick McLaughlin
Harry Vernon
10 minutes: The rest
15 minutes on line: Challenger

Times are subject to change.

All starts are from the beach unless there is large surf.

For beach starts, competitors must have their feet on the ground when their individual horn sounds. Sailors can be given assistance in launching by others.

Junior helmsmen sailing with 0 minute start crew incur a 3 minute delay.

Shanklin Sailing Club
Hope Road
Isle of Wight
PO37 6EA

01983 721264
Shanklin Sailing Club burgee

Shanklin Sailing Club burgee
© Shanklin Sailing Club MMVI - MMXVIII

Web design and racing software by Island Webservices
Next high tide:
Tue (4.13m)
Shanklin Sailing Club