Shanklin Sailing Club, Hope Road, Shanklin, Isle of Wight, PO37 6EA   •   •   01983 862233

Keith Prowse Cup

The Keith Prowse & Co Sabot Cup. Preston Silver

Year 1st 2nd 3rd
2006 Keith Newnham Sean Strevens John Shenton
2007 Stuart Pierce Erling Holmberg Paul Tanner
2008 Paul Tanner Erling Holmberg Keith Newnham
2009 Erling Holmberg Simon Giles Bob Baker
2010 Geoff Howlett Erling Holmberg Keith Newnham
2011 Stuart Pierce Bob Baker Alan Howie-Wood
2012 John Shenton Mark Pritchard Andrew Cavaciuti
2013 Mark Pritchard Stuart Pierce Chris Read
2014 Mark Pritchard Andrew Cavaciuti Stuart Pierce
2015 Ian Bolton Stuart Pierce Tony Murrant
2016 Stuart Pierce Tony Murrant Andrew Cavaciuti
2017 Chris Murphy John Shenton Ian Wilkinson
2018 Shaun Smith Andrew Cavaciuti Tony Murrant
2019 Ian Bolton Shaun Smith Ian Wilkinson

Shanklin Sailing Club
Hope Road
Isle of Wight
PO37 6EA

01983 862233
Shanklin Sailing Club burgee

Shanklin Sailing Club burgee
© Shanklin Sailing Club MMVI - MMXX

Web design and racing software by Island Webservices
Next high tide:
Wed (4.51m)
Shanklin Sailing Club