Shanklin Sailing Club, Hope Road, Shanklin, Isle of Wight, PO37 6EA   •   contactus@shanklinsailingclub.com   •   01983 721264
Next high tide: Wed (3.80m)

Summer Series Tankard

Year 1st 2nd 3rd
1990 N Rance/D Huxley
1991 Erling Holmberg
1992 Geoff Howlett
1993 Erling Holmberg
1994 Robin Leather
1995 Erling Holmberg
1996 Erling Holmberg
1997 Erling Holmberg
1998 Erling Holmberg
1999 I Bolton
2000 Erling Holmberg
2001 Stuart Pierce
2002 Stuart Pierce
2003 Erling Holmberg
2004 Stuart Pierce
2005 Erling Holmberg
2006 Geoff Howlett Stuart Pierce Keith Newnham
2007 Erling Holmberg Paul Tanner Sean Strevens
2008 Erling Holmberg Keith Newnham Simon Giles
2009 Keith Newnham Geoff Howlett Simon Giles
2012 Erling Holmberg Liam Thom Mark Pritchard
2013 Simon Giles Liam Thom Erling Holmberg
2014 Erling Holmberg Liam Thom Keith Newnham
2015 Mark Pritchard Erling Holmberg Liam Thom
2016 Sean McKenna
(Sophia McKenna)
Stuart Pierce Liam Thom
2017 Liam Thom Mark Pritchard Ian Wilkinson
2018 Liam Thom Stuart Pierce Erling Holmberg
2019 Keith Newnham Stuart Pierce Mark Pritchard
2020 Liam Thom Yvonne Pike Chris Murphy
2021 Liam Thom Stuart Pierce Mark Pritchard
2022 Liam Thom Yvonne Pike Mark Pritchard
2023 Liam Thom Mark Pritchard Stuart Pierce

Shanklin Sailing Club
Hope Road
Isle of Wight
PO37 6EA


01983 721264
Shanklin Sailing Club burgee

Shanklin Sailing Club burgee
© Shanklin Sailing Club MMVI - MMXXIII

Web design and racing software by Island Webservices
Shanklin Sailing Club