Shanklin Sailing Club, Hope Road, Shanklin, Isle of Wight, PO37 6EA   •   •   01983 721264

C Gratwick Knight Challenge Cup

Sprint Cup

Year 1st 2nd 3rd
1986 Erling Holmberg
1987 Keith Newnham
1988 Erling Holmberg
1989 Erling Holmberg
1990 Erling Holmberg
1991 Keith Newnham
1992 Keith Newnham
1993 Keith Newnham
1994 Erling Holmberg
1995 Keith Newnham
1996 Keith Newnham
1997 Erling Holmberg
1998 Erling Holmberg
2000 Stuart Pierce
2001 David Wroath
2002 Paul Tanner
2003 Bob Baker
2004 Andrew Cavaciuti
2005 Erling Holmberg
2006 Geoff Howlett Stuart Pierce Keith Newnham
2007 Paul Tanner Stuart Pierce Charlie Pierce
2008 Stuart Pierce Chris Read Erling Holmberg
2009 Geoff Howlett Keith Newnham Simon Giles
2010 Keith Newnham Erling Holmberg Simon Giles
2011 Keith Newnham Paul Grattage Erling Holmberg
2012 Paul Grattage Keith Newnham Simon Giles
2013 Keith Newnham Liam Thom Mark Pritchard
2014 Erling Holmberg Keith Newnham Liam Thom
2015 Erling Holmberg Paul Grattage Mark Pritchard
2016 Stuart Pierce Mark Pritchard Erling Holmberg
2017 Erling Holmberg Liam Thom Stuart Pierce
2018 Liam Thom Erling Holmberg Chris Murphy
2019 Mark Pritchard Liam Thom Jo Pollon
2020 Liam Thom Paul Grattage Mark Pritchard
2021 Sean McKenna Simon Giles Ian Wilkinson
2022 Liam Thom Sean McKenna Mark Pritchard

Shanklin Sailing Club
Hope Road
Isle of Wight
PO37 6EA

01983 721264
Shanklin Sailing Club burgee

Shanklin Sailing Club burgee
© Shanklin Sailing Club MMVI - MMXXII

Web design and racing software by Island Webservices
Next high tide:
Mon (4.44m)
Shanklin Sailing Club