Shanklin Sailing Club, Hope Road, Shanklin, Isle of Wight, PO37 6EA   •   •   01983 721264

Ventnor Y C Trophy

Year 1st 2nd 3rd
2004 Keith Newnham
2006 Geoff Howlett
2008 Keith Newnham
2009 Keith Newnham
2010 Keith Newnham
2012 Liam Thom
2013 Simon Giles
(Henry Giles)
Erling Holmberg Stuart Pierce
2014 Liam Thom Erling Holmberg Sean Strevens
2015 Liam Thom
2016 Simon Giles Liam Thom Keith Newnham
2017 Liam Thom Stuart Pierce Erling Holmberg
2018 Stuart Pierce Yvonne Pike Erling Holmberg
2019 Simon Giles Stuart Pierce Mark Pritchard
2021 Stuart Pierce Ian Wilkinson Mark Pritchard
2022 Simon Giles Paul Grattage Yvonne Pike

Shanklin Sailing Club
Hope Road
Isle of Wight
PO37 6EA

01983 721264
Shanklin Sailing Club burgee

Shanklin Sailing Club burgee
© Shanklin Sailing Club MMVI - MMXXII

Web design and racing software by Island Webservices
Next high tide:
Fri (4.62m)
Shanklin Sailing Club