Shanklin Sailing Club, Hope Road, Shanklin, Isle of Wight, PO37 6EA   •   •   01983 721264

Turnabout Cup

Bang and Go Back

Year 1st 2nd 3rd
2006 Stuart Dyer Erling Holmberg Sean Strevens
2007 John Shenton Paul Tanner Stuart Pierce
2008 Simon Giles Bob Baker Paul Tanner
2009 Erling Holmberg Geoff Howlett Keith Newnham
2011 Stuart Pierce Keith Newnham Mark Pritchard
2013 Sophie McKenna
(Sean McKenna)
Liam Thom
(Alex Next Door)
Brandon Holmberg
(Keith Newnham)
2014 Tom Beasley
(Erling Holmberg)
Henry Giles
(Simon Giles)
Mark Pritchard
(Jamie Norris)
2015 Craig Rose
(Paul Grattage)
William Morris
(Erling Holmberg)
Yvonne Pike
(Liam Thom)
2016 Yvonne Pike
(Liam Thom)
Stuart Pierce
(Mark Pritchard)
Todd Murrant
(Tony Murrant)
2017 Yvonne Pike
(Liam Thom)
Pascoal Fernades
(Andrew Jefferies)
Matt Northard
(Mark Pritchard)
2018 Alfie Wilkinson
(Ian Wilkinson)
Heather Knowles
(Liam Thom)
Yvonne Pike
(Andy Jefferies)

Shanklin Sailing Club
Hope Road
Isle of Wight
PO37 6EA

01983 721264
Shanklin Sailing Club burgee

Shanklin Sailing Club burgee
© Shanklin Sailing Club MMVI - MMXVIII

Web design and racing software by Island Webservices
Next high tide:
Wed (4.79m)
Shanklin Sailing Club