Shanklin Sailing Club, Hope Road, Shanklin, Isle of Wight, PO37 6EA   •   •   01983 721264
Next high tide: Mon (3.70m)

Percy Westwood Trophy

Olympic Points Trophy

Year 1st 2nd 3rd
2006 Sean Strevens Geoff Howlett Simon Giles
2007 Erling Holmberg
(Geoff Howlett)
Sean Strevens
2008 Paul Tanner Charlie Pierce Erling Holmberg
2009 Keith Newnham Erling Holmberg Simon Giles
2010 Keith Newnham Erling Holmberg Liam Thom
2011 Erling Holmberg Liam Thom Stuart Pierce
2012 Keith Newnham Liam Thom Stuart Dyer
2013 Mark Pritchard Erling Holmberg Simon Giles
2014 Erling Holmberg Liam Thom Stuart Pierce
2015 Paul Grattage Erling Holmberg Ian Wilkinson
2016 Liam Thom Erling Holmberg John Shenton
2017 Liam Thom Erling Holmberg Ian Wilkinson
2018 Liam Thom Erling Holmberg Stuart Pierce
2019 Stuart Pierce Liam Thom Paul Grattage
2020 Nick Guest Pascoal Fernandes
2021 Liam Thom Simon Giles Chris Murphy
2022 Liam Thom Ian Wilkinson Pascoal Fernandes

Shanklin Sailing Club
Hope Road
Isle of Wight
PO37 6EA

01983 721264
Shanklin Sailing Club burgee

Shanklin Sailing Club burgee
© Shanklin Sailing Club MMVI - MMXXII

Web design and racing software by Island Webservices
Shanklin Sailing Club