Shanklin Sailing Club, Hope Road, Shanklin, Isle of Wight, PO37 6EA   •   •   01983 721264
Next high tide: Mon (3.70m)

1927 C E Baker Cup

Presented by Ventnor Sailing Club. Preston Bronze

Year 1st 2nd 3rd
1983 Keith Newnham
1984 Peter Beardsall
1986 Erling Holmberg
1988 Simon Davies
1989 Keith Newnham
1990 Keith Newnham
1991 Erling Holmberg
1992 Keith Newnham
1993 Keith Newnham
1994 Erling Holmberg
1995 Keith Newnham
1996 Keith Newnham
1997 Erling Holmberg
1998 Keith Newnham
2000 Erling Holmberg
2002 Amy Rickards
2003 Erling Holmberg
2004 Erling Holmberg
2005 Paul Tanner
2006 Erling Holmberg Keith Newnham Andrew Cavaciuti
2007 Erling Holmberg Sean Strevens Simon Giles
2008 Erling Holmberg Keith Newnham Charlie Pierce
2009 Erling Holmberg Keith Newnham Simon Giles
2011 Simon Giles Erling Holmberg Stuart Dyer
2012 Sean McKenna
(Annabella McKenna)
Keith Newnham Erling Holmberg
2013 Simon Giles Paul Grattage Sean McKenna
2014 Mark Pritchard Simon Giles Stuart Pierce
2015 Liam Thom Mark Pritchard Keith Newnham
2016 Liam Thom Stuart Pierce Sean McKenna
2017 Alfie Wilkinson Shaun Smith Bob Marks
2018 Jo Pollon Tony Rose Harry Vernon
2019 Mick McLaughlin Tony Rose Kevin Ellis
2020 Nick Guest Todd Murrant Tony Rose
2021 Todd Murrant Kevin Ellis Nick Guest
2022 Kevin Ellis Todd Murrant David Allen

Shanklin Sailing Club
Hope Road
Isle of Wight
PO37 6EA

01983 721264
Shanklin Sailing Club burgee

Shanklin Sailing Club burgee
© Shanklin Sailing Club MMVI - MMXXII

Web design and racing software by Island Webservices
Shanklin Sailing Club