Shanklin Sailing Club, Hope Road, Shanklin, Isle of Wight, PO37 6EA   •   •   01983 862233

Olympic Cup

Year 1st 2nd 3rd
2012 Keith Newnham Paul Grattage Stuart Dyer
2013 Sean McKenna Simon Giles Keith Newnham
2014 Paul Grattage Liam Thom Simon Giles
(Henry Giles)
2015 Paul Grattage Erling Holmberg Liam Thom
2016 Stuart Pierce Liam Thom Mark Pritchard
2017 Erling Holmberg Liam Thom Yvonne Pike
2018 Liam Thom Erling Holmberg Stuart Pierce
2019 Liam Thom Mark Pritchard Simon Giles
2020 Liam Thom Stuart Pierce Simon Giles

Shanklin Sailing Club
Hope Road
Isle of Wight
PO37 6EA

01983 862233
Shanklin Sailing Club burgee

Shanklin Sailing Club burgee
© Shanklin Sailing Club MMVI - MMXX

Web design and racing software by Island Webservices
Next high tide:
Tue (4.25m)
Shanklin Sailing Club