Shanklin Sailing Club, Hope Road, Shanklin, Isle of Wight, PO37 6EA   •   •   01983 721264
Next high tide: Mon (3.70m)

Fireworks Cup

Island Builders Travellers' Trophy

Year 1st 2nd 3rd
2006 Simon Giles Bob Baker Amy Richards
2007 Keith Newnham Simon Giles Stuart Pierce
2008 Erling Holmberg Sean Strevens Simon Giles
2009 Geoff Howlett Erling Holmberg Stuart Pierce
2010 Simon Giles Erling Holmberg Stuart Dyer
2011 Paul Grattage Sean McKenna Erling Holmberg
2012 Paul Grattage Sean McKenna
(Daisy Mckenna)
Keith Newnham
2013 Liam Thom Simon Giles Mark Pritchard
2014 Paul Grattage Stuart Pierce Liam Thom
2015 Sean McKenna Liam Thom
2016 Sean McKenna
(Sophia McKenna)
Liam Thom Simon Giles
2017 Chris Murphy Bob Baker Erling Holmberg
2018 Sean McKenna Simon Giles
(Henry Giles)
Liam Thom
2019 Liam Thom Stuart Pierce Mark Pritchard
2020 Paul Grattage Sean McKenna Stuart Pierce
2021 Simon Giles Liam Thom Mark Pritchard
2022 Sean McKenna Liam Thom Mark Pritchard

Shanklin Sailing Club
Hope Road
Isle of Wight
PO37 6EA

01983 721264
Shanklin Sailing Club burgee

Shanklin Sailing Club burgee
© Shanklin Sailing Club MMVI - MMXXII

Web design and racing software by Island Webservices
Shanklin Sailing Club