Shanklin Sailing Club, Hope Road, Shanklin, Isle of Wight, PO37 6EA   •   •   01983 721264

Autumn Series Cup

Year 1st 2nd 3rd
2006 Geoff Howlett Erling Holmberg Simon Giles
2007 Sean Strevens Erling Holmberg Stuart Pierce
2008 Keith Newnham Erling Holmberg Simon Giles
2010 Geoff Howlett Erling Holmberg Sean Strevens
2012 Erling Holmberg Mark Pritchard Bob Baker
2013 Liam Thom Erling Holmberg Simon Giles
2014 Paul Grattage Erling Holmberg Liam Thom
2015 Liam Thom Mark Pritchard Erling Holmberg
2016 Erling Holmberg Liam Thom Stuart Pierce
2017 Liam Thom Erling Holmberg John Shenton
2018 Mark Pritchard Erling Holmberg Andrew Cavaciuti
2020 Liam Thom Mark Pritchard Tony Murrant
2021 Liam Thom Mark Pritchard Chris Murphy
2022 Yvonne Pike Mark Pritchard Chris Murphy

Shanklin Sailing Club
Hope Road
Isle of Wight
PO37 6EA

01983 721264
Shanklin Sailing Club burgee

Shanklin Sailing Club burgee
© Shanklin Sailing Club MMVI - MMXXII

Web design and racing software by Island Webservices
Next high tide:
Mon (4.44m)
Shanklin Sailing Club