Shanklin Sailing Club, Hope Road, Shanklin, Isle of Wight, PO37 6EA   •   •   01983 721264

Cadet Cup

Year 1st 2nd 3rd
2009 Lily Giles Charlotte Phillips Henry Morris
2010 Amy Jones Lily Giles Robert Kettlety
2011 Lily Giles
2012 Henry Giles Lily Giles Amy Jones
2013 Lily Giles
(Henry Giles)
Craig Rose Amy Jones
2014 Tom Beasley Lily Giles
(Amy Jones)
Henry Giles
2015 Henry Giles Tom Beasley Alfie Wilkinson
2018 Todd Murrant

Shanklin Sailing Club
Hope Road
Isle of Wight
PO37 6EA

01983 721264
Shanklin Sailing Club burgee

Shanklin Sailing Club burgee
© Shanklin Sailing Club MMVI - MMXXII

Web design and racing software by Island Webservices
Next high tide:
Mon (4.44m)
Shanklin Sailing Club