Shanklin Sailing Club, Hope Road, Shanklin, Isle of Wight, PO37 6EA   •   •   01983 862233

Tuesday Afternoon Series

Year 1st 2nd 3rd
2010 Geoff Howlett Keith Newnham Erling Holmberg
2011 Paul Grattage Erling Holmberg Sean McKenna
2016 Liam Thom Erling Holmberg Ian Wilkinson
2017 Liam Thom Ian Wilkinson Erling Holmberg
2018 Liam Thom Ian Wilkinson Chris Murphy
2019 Liam Thom Chris Murphy Ian Wilkinson

Shanklin Sailing Club
Hope Road
Isle of Wight
PO37 6EA

01983 862233
Shanklin Sailing Club burgee

Shanklin Sailing Club burgee
© Shanklin Sailing Club MMVI - MMXX

Web design and racing software by Island Webservices
Next high tide:
Wed (4.51m)
Shanklin Sailing Club