Shanklin Sailing Club, Hope Road, Shanklin, Isle of Wight, PO37 6EA   •   •   01983 862233

Cup winners

previous year     following year


Cup 1st 2nd 3rd
1922 W Lodge Cup Steve Tanner
Baker Memorial Points Cup David Pritchard
Carl Frere Cup R Hampson
Crews Cup Paul Tanner
E W Austin Cup Keith Newnham
Fred Yelf Challenge Cup Erling Holmberg
H F Fleming Ladies Cup Judy Cleeve
(Andrew Cleeve)
Preston Points Cup Steve Tanner
Reginald Fox Challenge Cup Tom Gifford
Revill Points Cup Keith Newnham
Shanklin Hospital Regatta Challenge Cup M Teague
Silver Jubilee Challenge Cup N Rance
Ventnor Regatta 1938 Cup Les Holmberg

Shanklin Sailing Club
Hope Road
Isle of Wight
PO37 6EA

01983 862233
Shanklin Sailing Club burgee

Shanklin Sailing Club burgee
© Shanklin Sailing Club MMVI - MMXIX

Web design and racing software by Island Webservices
Next high tide:
Thu (3.98m)
Shanklin Sailing Club