Shanklin Sailing Club, Hope Road, Shanklin, Isle of Wight, PO37 6EA   •   •   01983 862233

Cup winners

previous year     following year


Cup 1st 2nd 3rd
1922 W Lodge Cup Steve Tanner
1927 C E Baker Cup Peter Beardsall
Baker Memorial Points Cup Peter Beardsall
Carl Frere Cup Bob Milton
Crews Cup A Tanner
E W Austin Cup Erling Holmberg
Fred Yelf Challenge Cup Steve Tanner
Preston Points Cup Steve Tanner
Reginald Fox Challenge Cup Alan Lloyd
Revill Points Cup Erling Holmberg
Shanklin Hospital Regatta Challenge Cup Bob Milton
Ventnor Regatta 1938 Cup N Rance

Shanklin Sailing Club
Hope Road
Isle of Wight
PO37 6EA

01983 862233
Shanklin Sailing Club burgee

Shanklin Sailing Club burgee
© Shanklin Sailing Club MMVI - MMXIX

Web design and racing software by Island Webservices
Next high tide:
Mon (4.21m)
Shanklin Sailing Club