Shanklin Sailing Club, Hope Road, Shanklin, Isle of Wight, PO37 6EA   •   •   01983 862233

Cup winners

previous year     following year


Cup 1st 2nd 3rd
Annual Raffle Keith Newnham
Baker Memorial Points Cup Keith Newnham
C Gratwick Knight Challenge Cup Keith Newnham
Carl Frere Cup Peter Beardsall
Crews Cup Cleet Holmberg
E W Austin Cup Adrian Brown
Fred Yelf Challenge Cup John Shenton
H F Fleming Ladies Cup Sophie Beardsall
Preston Points Cup Erling Holmberg
Revill Points Cup Erling Holmberg
Shanklin Hospital Regatta Challenge Cup J G Abery
Silver Jubilee Challenge Cup Keith Newnham
Ventnor Regatta 1938 Cup Steve Tanner

Shanklin Sailing Club
Hope Road
Isle of Wight
PO37 6EA

01983 862233
Shanklin Sailing Club burgee

Shanklin Sailing Club burgee
© Shanklin Sailing Club MMVI - MMXIX

Web design and racing software by Island Webservices
Next high tide:
Mon (4.21m)
Shanklin Sailing Club