Shanklin Sailing Club, Hope Road, Shanklin, Isle of Wight, PO37 6EA   •   •   01983 721264

Cup winners

previous year     following year


Cup 1st 2nd 3rd
1922 W Lodge Cup David Huxley
1927 C E Baker Cup Simon Davies
Annual Raffle P Westwood
Baker Memorial Points Cup Tom Gifford
C Gratwick Knight Challenge Cup Erling Holmberg
Carl Frere Cup J G Abery
Crews Cup E Williams
E W Austin Cup Erling Holmberg
Fred Yelf Challenge Cup Erling Holmberg
H F Fleming Junior Cup T Murrant
H F Fleming Ladies Cup Michele Wiggins
Reginald Fox Challenge Cup David Huxley
Revill Points Cup Erling Holmberg
Shanklin Hospital Regatta Challenge Cup G Ruth
Silver Jubilee Challenge Cup Philip Woodford
Ventnor Regatta 1938 Cup Keith Newnham

Shanklin Sailing Club
Hope Road
Isle of Wight
PO37 6EA

01983 721264
Shanklin Sailing Club burgee

Shanklin Sailing Club burgee
© Shanklin Sailing Club MMVI - MMXIX

Web design and racing software by Island Webservices
Next high tide:
Wed (4.08m)
Shanklin Sailing Club