Up!
Shanklin Sailing Club, Hope Road, Shanklin, Isle of Wight, PO37 6EA contactus@shanklinsailingclub.com 01983 721264
Next high tide: Mon (4.26m)

Races not started or abandoned in 2011

Series name Date Comments
Tuesday Afternoon Series Tue 29th Mar No wind.
Tuesday Afternoon Series Tue 5th Apr Bit brisk
Preston Points Sun 17th Apr No wind.
Pursuit Series Sun 17th Apr No wind.
Tuesday Afternoon Series Tue 19th Apr No wind.
Revill Points Thu 21st Apr No wind.
Tuesday Afternoon Series Tue 3rd May Big surf.
Autumn Series Thu 5th May No wind.
Pursuit Series Sun 29th May Exhausted sailors
Summer Series Sun 12th Jun Not Summer
Pico Series Sun 12th Jun Wind, rain, apathy, etc.
Pursuit Series Sun 12th Jun VC looked a bit hungover.
Pursuit Series Sun 26th Jun Fog
Pico Series Sun 26th Jun Fog
Olympic Points Thu 21st Jul Timed out
Tuesday Afternoon Series Tue 26th Jul Lack of wind
Tuesday Afternoon Series Tue 2nd Aug Lack of wind.
Tuesday Afternoon Series Tue 30th Aug No wind.
Tuesday Afternoon Series Tue 6th Sep Force 9.
Tuesday Afternoon Series Tue 13th Sep F7 WSW.

Shanklin Sailing Club
Hope Road
Shanklin
Isle of Wight
PO37 6EA

contactus@shanklinsailingclub.com

01983 721264
Shanklin Sailing Club burgee

Shanklin Sailing Club burgee
© Shanklin Sailing Club MMVI - MMXXIV

Web design and racing software by Island Webservices
Shanklin Sailing Club
MCMXXXI