Shanklin Sailing Club, Hope Road, Shanklin, Isle of Wight, PO37 6EA   •   •   01983 721264
Next high tide: Wed (4.63m)

Race series in 2012

Click on the series names for results.

Series name entries races 1st 2nd 3rd
Autumn Series 15 6 Erling Holmberg Mark Pritchard Bob Baker
Baker Challenge Cup 5 1 Paul Grattage
Baker Cup 15 1 Sean McKenna Keith Newnham Erling Holmberg
Bang & Go Back 5 2 Paul Grattage Stuart Pierce Keith Newnham
Cadet Series 9 13 Henry Giles Lily Giles Amy Jones
Carl Frere Cup 21 1 D Wright Sean McKenna Simon Giles
Conservative Ch Cup 18 1 Sean McKenna D Wright Simon Giles
Fireworks Cup 10 1 Paul Grattage Sean McKenna Keith Newnham
Fox 2 up 17 6 Simon Giles Sean McKenna Stuart Pierce
Fred Yelf Cup 11 1 Mark Pritchard Keith Newnham Liam Thom
Novice Cup 15 1 Jane Giles Lily Giles Chris Read
Olympic Points 13 3 Keith Newnham Liam Thom Stuart Dyer
Preston Points 22 11 Keith Newnham Erling Holmberg Liam Thom
Pursuit Series 17 6 Liam Thom Sean McKenna Paul Grattage
Revill Points 18 10 Liam Thom Paul Grattage Erling Holmberg
September Challenge Cup 14 1 Liam Thom Keith Newnham Paul Grattage
September Series 21 9 Sean McKenna Keith Newnham Erling Holmberg
Sprint Cup 6 1 Paul Grattage Keith Newnham Simon Giles
Sprint Series 15 6 Liam Thom Paul Grattage Sean McKenna
Stay at Home Cup 0 1
Summer Series 18 6 Erling Holmberg Liam Thom Mark Pritchard
Tuesday Afternoon Series 15 27 Paul Grattage Liam Thom Sean McKenna
Ventnor Race 9 2 Keith Newnham Erling Holmberg Paul Grattage
Ventnor Y C Race 7 1 Liam Thom Erling Holmberg Paul Grattage
Yaverland Race 12 1 Keith Newnham Paul Grattage Liam Thom

fixtures abandoned or not raced in 2012

Shanklin Sailing Club
Hope Road
Isle of Wight
PO37 6EA

01983 721264
Shanklin Sailing Club burgee

Shanklin Sailing Club burgee
© Shanklin Sailing Club MMVI - MMXXIII

Web design and racing software by Island Webservices
Shanklin Sailing Club