Shanklin Sailing Club, Hope Road, Shanklin, Isle of Wight, PO37 6EA   •   •   01983 721264
Next high tide: Wed (4.63m)

Race series in 2006

Click on the series names for results.

Series name entries races 1st 2nd 3rd
Autumn Series 14 3 Geoff Howlett Erling Holmberg Simon Giles
Baker Challenge Cup 13 1 Keith Newnham John Shenton Paul Tanner
Baker Cup 6 1 Erling Holmberg Keith Newnham Andrew Cavaciuti
Bang & Go Back 7 1 Stuart Dyer Erling Holmberg Sean Strevens
Carl Frere Cup 11 1 Keith Newnham Stuart Pierce Chris Read
Conservative Ch Cup 11 1 Erling Holmberg Geoff Howlett Keith Newnham
E W Austin Cup 5 1 Stuart Pierce C Murphy Paul Grattage
Fireworks Cup 8 1 Simon Giles Bob Baker Amy Rickards
Fox 2 up 9 4 Chris Read Stuart Pierce Charlie Pierce
Fred Yelf Cup 11 1 Keith Newnham Erling Holmberg Geoff Howlett
Juniors Cup 2 1 Charlie Pierce Alex Cavaciuti
Keith Prowse Cup 10 1 Keith Newnham Sean Strevens John Shenton
Ladies Cup 0 1
Novice Cup 0 1
Olympic Points 15 3 Sean Strevens Geoff Howlett Simon Giles
Preston Points 15 6 Keith Newnham Geoff Howlett Erling Holmberg
Pursuit Series 15 6 Keith Newnham Andrew Cavaciuti Sean Strevens
Revill Points 18 12 Geoff Howlett Erling Holmberg Sean Strevens
September Challenge Cup 9 1 Erling Holmberg Paul Tanner Stuart Pierce
September Series 16 3 Geoff Howlett Stuart Pierce Keith Newnham
Sprint Cup 0 1
Sprint Series 13 4 Keith Newnham Erling Holmberg Bob Baker
Summer Series 18 7 Geoff Howlett Keith Newnham Stuart Pierce
Ventnor Race 7 1 Geoff Howlett Keith Newnham Erling Holmberg
Ventnor Y C Race 7 1 Geoff Howlett Keith Newnham Ian Bolton
W Lodge Cup 8 1 Erling Holmberg Stuart Pierce Simon Giles
Yaverland Race 9 1 Erling Holmberg Stuart Pierce Andrew Cavaciuti

fixtures abandoned or not raced in 2006

Shanklin Sailing Club
Hope Road
Isle of Wight
PO37 6EA

01983 721264
Shanklin Sailing Club burgee

Shanklin Sailing Club burgee
© Shanklin Sailing Club MMVI - MMXXIII

Web design and racing software by Island Webservices
Shanklin Sailing Club