Shanklin Sailing Club, Hope Road, Shanklin, Isle of Wight, PO37 6EA   •   contactus@shanklinsailingclub.com   •   01983 862233

Races not started or abandoned in 2012

Series name Date Comments
Autumn Series Thu 26th Apr Too windy.
Summer Series Sun 29th Apr Too windy / surf.
Autumn Series Thu 3rd May No wind.
Autumn Series Thu 24th May No wind.
Tuesday Afternoon Series Tue 5th Jun Surf
Revill Points Thu 7th Jun Force 10
Cadet Series Sun 10th Jun
Autumn Series Thu 14th Jun Don't sail in the rain.
Cadet Series Sun 24th Jun
Olympic Points Thu 26th Jul No wind
Revill Points Thu 16th Aug Light wind.
Stay at Home Cup Sun 19th Aug No wind
September Series Sun 23rd Sep F6 onshore
Cadet Series Sun 23rd Sep F6 onshore
Tuesday Afternoon Series Tue 25th Sep Force 7.
Cadet Series Sun 30th Sep

Shanklin Sailing Club
Hope Road
Shanklin
Isle of Wight
PO37 6EA

contactus@shanklinsailingclub.com

01983 862233
Shanklin Sailing Club burgee

Shanklin Sailing Club burgee
© Shanklin Sailing Club MMVI - MMXXI

Web design and racing software by Island Webservices
Next high tide:
04:35
Tue (3.92m)
Shanklin Sailing Club
MCMXXXI