Shanklin Sailing Club, Hope Road, Shanklin, Isle of Wight, PO37 6EA   •   contactus@shanklinsailingclub.com   •   01983 721264

Portsmouth tides

Show week | show month | show year | show all

Times are adjusted for BST where appropriate.

Date Time Height (m)
Thursday 20th June 2019High 02:03 BST 4.46
Low 07:24 BST 1.06
High 14:35 BST 4.44
Low 19:43 BST 1.35
Friday 21st June 2019High 02:43 BST 4.36
Low 08:05 BST 1.17
High 15:16 BST 4.35
Low 20:27 BST 1.50
Saturday 22nd June 2019High 03:23 BST 4.23
Low 08:49 BST 1.32
High 15:57 BST 4.24
Low 21:12 BST 1.66
Sunday 23rd June 2019High 04:05 BST 4.08
Low 09:34 BST 1.47
High 16:41 BST 4.12
Low 22:01 BST 1.81
Monday 24th June 2019High 04:50 BST 3.94
Low 10:23 BST 1.61
High 17:27 BST 4.03
Low 22:52 BST 1.91
Tuesday 25th June 2019High 05:39 BST 3.83
Low 11:15 BST 1.73
High 18:19 BST 3.95
Low 23:52 BST 1.99
Wednesday 26th June 2019High 06:36 BST 3.75
Low 12:13 BST 1.80
High 19:17 BST 3.93
Thursday 27th June 2019Low 00:52 BST 1.98
High 07:38 BST 3.75
Low 13:12 BST 1.79
High 20:15 BST 3.98
Friday 28th June 2019Low 01:49 BST 1.89
High 08:39 BST 3.83
Low 14:08 BST 1.72
High 21:11 BST 4.09
Saturday 29th June 2019Low 02:43 BST 1.73
High 09:39 BST 3.97
Low 15:00 BST 1.58
High 22:05 BST 4.25
Sunday 30th June 2019Low 03:30 BST 1.49
High 10:33 BST 4.17
Low 15:48 BST 1.40
High 22:54 BST 4.41
Monday 1st July 2019Low 04:14 BST 1.24
High 11:23 BST 4.37
Low 16:32 BST 1.19
High 23:39 BST 4.57
Tuesday 2nd July 2019Low 04:57 BST 0.97
High 12:09 BST 4.55
Low 17:16 BST 1.00
Wednesday 3rd July 2019High 00:22 BST 4.70
Low 05:40 BST 0.74
High 12:55 BST 4.70
Low 18:02 BST 0.87
Thursday 4th July 2019High 01:06 BST 4.77
Low 06:26 BST 0.59
High 13:42 BST 4.79
Low 18:48 BST 0.80
Friday 5th July 2019High 01:52 BST 4.79
Low 07:13 BST 0.53
High 14:30 BST 4.81
Low 19:36 BST 0.83
Saturday 6th July 2019High 02:40 BST 4.74
Low 08:02 BST 0.59
High 15:21 BST 4.77
Low 20:29 BST 0.96
Sunday 7th July 2019High 03:33 BST 4.63
Low 08:55 BST 0.74
High 16:14 BST 4.67
Low 21:24 BST 1.14
Monday 8th July 2019High 04:28 BST 4.47
Low 09:51 BST 0.96
High 17:10 BST 4.53
Low 22:24 BST 1.35
Tuesday 9th July 2019High 05:27 BST 4.29
Low 10:52 BST 1.19
High 18:08 BST 4.40
Low 23:28 BST 1.50
Wednesday 10th July 2019High 06:29 BST 4.14
Low 11:56 BST 1.39
High 19:09 BST 4.27
Thursday 11th July 2019Low 00:36 BST 1.62
High 07:37 BST 4.03
Low 13:04 BST 1.53
High 20:15 BST 4.21
Friday 12th July 2019Low 01:45 BST 1.63
High 08:47 BST 4.01
Low 14:11 BST 1.59
High 21:18 BST 4.20
Saturday 13th July 2019Low 02:49 BST 1.58
High 09:51 BST 4.05
Low 15:10 BST 1.57
High 22:15 BST 4.24
Sunday 14th July 2019Low 03:42 BST 1.47
High 10:46 BST 4.14
Low 16:01 BST 1.51
High 23:04 BST 4.30
Monday 15th July 2019Low 04:28 BST 1.35
High 11:36 BST 4.25
Low 16:48 BST 1.43
High 23:50 BST 4.36
Tuesday 16th July 2019Low 05:11 BST 1.23
High 12:20 BST 4.34
Low 17:28 BST 1.36
Wednesday 17th July 2019High 00:29 BST 4.41
Low 05:50 BST 1.14
High 13:00 BST 4.41
Low 18:07 BST 1.31
Thursday 18th July 2019High 01:08 BST 4.43
Low 06:27 BST 1.08
High 13:38 BST 4.46
Low 18:45 BST 1.29
Friday 19th July 2019High 01:45 BST 4.44
Low 07:04 BST 1.05
High 14:15 BST 4.47
Low 19:22 BST 1.31
Saturday 20th July 2019High 02:21 BST 4.41
Low 07:41 BST 1.08
High 14:51 BST 4.44
Low 20:00 BST 1.37

Highest tide: 4.81 meters - 05/07/2019 14:30
Lowest tide: 0.53 meters - 05/07/2019 07:13

See the tidal stream page to view flow direction based on these times.

Produced using data from Belfield Tide Plotter


Shanklin Sailing Club
Hope Road
Shanklin
Isle of Wight
PO37 6EA

contactus@shanklinsailingclub.com

01983 721264
Shanklin Sailing Club burgee

Shanklin Sailing Club burgee
© Shanklin Sailing Club MMVI - MMXIX

Web design and racing software by Island Webservices
Next high tide:
02:43
Fri (4.36m)
Shanklin Sailing Club
MCMXXXI