Shanklin Sailing Club, Hope Road, Shanklin, Isle of Wight, PO37 6EA   •   contactus@shanklinsailingclub.com   •   01983 862233

Portsmouth tides

Show week | show month | show year | show all

Times are adjusted for BST where appropriate.

Date Time Height (m)
Tuesday 20th August 2019High 03:04 BST 4.38
Low 08:22 BST 1.13
High 15:30 BST 4.43
Low 20:42 BST 1.38
Wednesday 21st August 2019High 03:40 BST 4.28
Low 09:00 BST 1.27
High 16:07 BST 4.32
Low 21:22 BST 1.52
Thursday 22nd August 2019High 04:19 BST 4.15
Low 09:42 BST 1.44
High 16:47 BST 4.19
Low 22:08 BST 1.66
Friday 23rd August 2019High 05:04 BST 4.01
Low 10:30 BST 1.62
High 17:33 BST 4.06
Low 23:03 BST 1.79
Saturday 24th August 2019High 05:58 BST 3.88
Low 11:30 BST 1.78
High 18:32 BST 3.96
Sunday 25th August 2019Low 00:11 BST 1.86
High 07:08 BST 3.82
Low 12:42 BST 1.86
High 19:43 BST 3.93
Monday 26th August 2019Low 01:25 BST 1.82
High 08:26 BST 3.88
Low 13:56 BST 1.81
High 20:57 BST 4.03
Tuesday 27th August 2019Low 02:33 BST 1.62
High 09:41 BST 4.08
Low 15:02 BST 1.61
High 22:06 BST 4.23
Wednesday 28th August 2019Low 03:32 BST 1.30
High 10:45 BST 4.37
Low 15:56 BST 1.30
High 23:02 BST 4.49
Thursday 29th August 2019Low 04:20 BST 0.92
High 11:36 BST 4.66
Low 16:43 BST 0.95
High 23:48 BST 4.72
Friday 30th August 2019Low 05:05 BST 0.55
High 12:20 BST 4.89
Low 17:28 BST 0.62
Saturday 31st August 2019High 00:30 BST 4.91
Low 05:50 BST 0.25
High 13:01 BST 5.05
Low 18:12 BST 0.40
Sunday 1st September 2019High 01:13 BST 5.00
Low 06:34 BST 0.12
High 13:43 BST 5.10
Low 18:57 BST 0.33
Monday 2nd September 2019High 01:57 BST 5.01
Low 07:19 BST 0.17
High 14:29 BST 5.05
Low 19:44 BST 0.47
Tuesday 3rd September 2019High 02:47 BST 4.88
Low 08:07 BST 0.42
High 15:20 BST 4.89
Low 20:33 BST 0.73
Wednesday 4th September 2019High 03:41 BST 4.69
Low 08:58 BST 0.78
High 16:11 BST 4.65
Low 21:26 BST 1.09
Thursday 5th September 2019High 04:34 BST 4.42
Low 09:53 BST 1.20
High 17:03 BST 4.37
Low 22:26 BST 1.43
Friday 6th September 2019High 05:31 BST 4.14
Low 10:55 BST 1.58
High 17:59 BST 4.09
Low 23:33 BST 1.72
Saturday 7th September 2019High 06:34 BST 3.89
Low 12:06 BST 1.88
High 19:05 BST 3.85
Sunday 8th September 2019Low 00:52 BST 1.92
High 07:50 BST 3.74
Low 13:27 BST 2.03
High 20:21 BST 3.76
Monday 9th September 2019Low 02:09 BST 1.94
High 09:07 BST 3.76
Low 14:42 BST 2.02
High 21:32 BST 3.80
Tuesday 10th September 2019Low 03:14 BST 1.84
High 10:12 BST 3.89
Low 15:39 BST 1.89
High 22:30 BST 3.93
Wednesday 11th September 2019Low 04:01 BST 1.65
High 11:02 BST 4.07
Low 16:22 BST 1.71
High 23:16 BST 4.09
Thursday 12th September 2019Low 04:40 BST 1.45
High 11:44 BST 4.26
Low 16:57 BST 1.50
High 23:54 BST 4.27
Friday 13th September 2019Low 05:12 BST 1.23
High 12:19 BST 4.43
Low 17:28 BST 1.30
Saturday 14th September 2019High 00:28 BST 4.41
Low 05:42 BST 1.06
High 12:51 BST 4.55
Low 17:59 BST 1.15
Sunday 15th September 2019High 01:00 BST 4.50
Low 06:13 BST 0.94
High 13:21 BST 4.62
Low 18:29 BST 1.06
Monday 16th September 2019High 01:30 BST 4.55
Low 06:43 BST 0.90
High 13:52 BST 4.64
Low 19:00 BST 1.04
Tuesday 17th September 2019High 02:02 BST 4.54
Low 07:15 BST 0.93
High 14:23 BST 4.61
Low 19:32 BST 1.08
Wednesday 18th September 2019High 02:34 BST 4.50
Low 07:48 BST 1.02
High 14:55 BST 4.54
Low 20:07 BST 1.19
Thursday 19th September 2019High 03:09 BST 4.40
Low 08:24 BST 1.18
High 15:30 BST 4.42
Low 20:45 BST 1.33

Highest tide: 5.10 meters - 01/09/2019 13:43
Lowest tide: 0.12 meters - 01/09/2019 06:34

See the tidal stream page to view flow direction based on these times.

Produced using data from Belfield Tide Plotter


Shanklin Sailing Club
Hope Road
Shanklin
Isle of Wight
PO37 6EA

contactus@shanklinsailingclub.com

01983 862233
Shanklin Sailing Club burgee

Shanklin Sailing Club burgee
© Shanklin Sailing Club MMVI - MMXIX

Web design and racing software by Island Webservices
Next high tide:
15:30
Tue (4.43m)
Shanklin Sailing Club
MCMXXXI