Shanklin Sailing Club, Hope Road, Shanklin, Isle of Wight, PO37 6EA   •   contactus@shanklinsailingclub.com   •   01983 721264

Portsmouth tides

Show week | show month | show year | show all

Times are adjusted for BST where appropriate.

Date Time Height (m)
Friday 26th April 2019High 05:04 BST 3.91
Low 10:42 BST 1.76
High 17:43 BST 3.85
Low 23:16 BST 2.05
Saturday 27th April 2019High 06:02 BST 3.70
Low 11:49 BST 1.94
High 18:51 BST 3.72
Sunday 28th April 2019Low 00:34 BST 2.17
High 07:14 BST 3.59
Low 13:04 BST 2.01
High 20:04 BST 3.72
Monday 29th April 2019Low 01:48 BST 2.16
High 08:29 BST 3.61
Low 14:12 BST 1.96
High 21:12 BST 3.83
Tuesday 30th April 2019Low 02:50 BST 2.02
High 09:33 BST 3.75
Low 15:05 BST 1.79
High 22:05 BST 4.02
Wednesday 1st May 2019Low 03:34 BST 1.80
High 10:24 BST 3.95
Low 15:46 BST 1.58
High 22:49 BST 4.22
Thursday 2nd May 2019Low 04:09 BST 1.56
High 11:05 BST 4.15
Low 16:21 BST 1.36
High 23:26 BST 4.41
Friday 3rd May 2019Low 04:41 BST 1.32
High 11:43 BST 4.33
Low 16:54 BST 1.15
Saturday 4th May 2019High 00:01 BST 4.56
Low 05:14 BST 1.10
High 12:18 BST 4.49
Low 17:28 BST 0.97
Sunday 5th May 2019High 00:35 BST 4.69
Low 05:47 BST 0.91
High 12:53 BST 4.60
Low 18:01 BST 0.87
Monday 6th May 2019High 01:08 BST 4.74
Low 06:21 BST 0.81
High 13:30 BST 4.65
Low 18:39 BST 0.84
Tuesday 7th May 2019High 01:45 BST 4.74
Low 07:00 BST 0.79
High 14:09 BST 4.64
Low 19:18 BST 0.92
Wednesday 8th May 2019High 02:23 BST 4.67
Low 07:40 BST 0.86
High 14:52 BST 4.58
Low 20:01 BST 1.07
Thursday 9th May 2019High 03:06 BST 4.56
Low 08:27 BST 1.00
High 15:40 BST 4.47
Low 20:52 BST 1.29
Friday 10th May 2019High 03:56 BST 4.38
Low 09:21 BST 1.19
High 16:34 BST 4.33
Low 21:49 BST 1.50
Saturday 11th May 2019High 04:51 BST 4.21
Low 10:22 BST 1.37
High 17:38 BST 4.21
Low 23:00 BST 1.69
Sunday 12th May 2019High 06:00 BST 4.04
Low 11:35 BST 1.50
High 18:50 BST 4.14
Monday 13th May 2019Low 00:17 BST 1.77
High 07:15 BST 3.98
Low 12:50 BST 1.53
High 20:04 BST 4.18
Tuesday 14th May 2019Low 01:31 BST 1.70
High 08:31 BST 4.04
Low 13:59 BST 1.42
High 21:14 BST 4.33
Wednesday 15th May 2019Low 02:35 BST 1.50
High 09:38 BST 4.20
Low 14:57 BST 1.24
High 22:11 BST 4.51
Thursday 16th May 2019Low 03:27 BST 1.24
High 10:33 BST 4.39
Low 15:47 BST 1.03
High 22:59 BST 4.66
Friday 17th May 2019Low 04:13 BST 0.99
High 11:22 BST 4.55
Low 16:33 BST 0.85
High 23:44 BST 4.77
Saturday 18th May 2019Low 04:58 BST 0.80
High 12:07 BST 4.66
Low 17:16 BST 0.76
Sunday 19th May 2019High 00:23 BST 4.82
Low 05:38 BST 0.69
High 12:48 BST 4.71
Low 17:58 BST 0.76
Monday 20th May 2019High 01:04 BST 4.80
Low 06:20 BST 0.70
High 13:31 BST 4.69
Low 18:39 BST 0.87
Tuesday 21st May 2019High 01:45 BST 4.71
Low 07:02 BST 0.81
High 14:13 BST 4.60
Low 19:21 BST 1.06
Wednesday 22nd May 2019High 02:25 BST 4.56
Low 07:44 BST 0.99
High 14:56 BST 4.47
Low 20:05 BST 1.29
Thursday 23rd May 2019High 03:06 BST 4.38
Low 08:29 BST 1.21
High 15:38 BST 4.30
Low 20:52 BST 1.55
Friday 24th May 2019High 03:48 BST 4.17
Low 09:16 BST 1.43
High 16:23 BST 4.13
Low 21:42 BST 1.77
Saturday 25th May 2019High 04:33 BST 3.98
Low 10:07 BST 1.63
High 17:12 BST 3.98
Low 22:39 BST 1.95
Sunday 26th May 2019High 05:25 BST 3.80
Low 11:05 BST 1.80
High 18:09 BST 3.86
Low 23:44 BST 2.08

Highest tide: 4.82 meters - 19/05/2019 00:23
Lowest tide: 0.69 meters - 19/05/2019 05:38

See the tidal stream page to view flow direction based on these times.

Produced using data from Belfield Tide Plotter


Shanklin Sailing Club
Hope Road
Shanklin
Isle of Wight
PO37 6EA

contactus@shanklinsailingclub.com

01983 721264
Shanklin Sailing Club burgee

Shanklin Sailing Club burgee
© Shanklin Sailing Club MMVI - MMXIX

Web design and racing software by Island Webservices
Next high tide:
17:43
Fri (3.85m)
Shanklin Sailing Club
MCMXXXI