Shanklin Sailing Club, Hope Road, Shanklin, Isle of Wight, PO37 6EA   •   contactus@shanklinsailingclub.com   •   01983 721264

Portsmouth tides

Show week | show month | show year | show all

Times are adjusted for BST where appropriate.

Date Time Height (m)
Sunday 17th February 2019Low 02:27 GMT 1.46
High 09:34 GMT 4.36
Low 14:56 GMT 1.14
High 22:12 GMT 4.49
Monday 18th February 2019Low 03:21 GMT 1.13
High 10:28 GMT 4.62
Low 15:46 GMT 0.75
Tuesday 19th February 2019High 23:02 GMT 4.76
Low 04:09 GMT 0.78
High 11:13 GMT 4.83
Low 16:32 GMT 0.40
Wednesday 20th February 2019High 23:45 GMT 4.96
Low 04:54 GMT 0.50
High 11:55 GMT 4.97
Low 17:16 GMT 0.17
Thursday 21st February 2019High 00:26 GMT 5.08
Low 05:39 GMT 0.36
High 12:38 GMT 5.02
Low 18:01 GMT 0.12
Friday 22nd February 2019High 01:10 GMT 5.09
Low 06:24 GMT 0.38
High 13:25 GMT 4.96
Low 18:47 GMT 0.25
Saturday 23rd February 2019High 01:58 GMT 4.99
Low 07:11 GMT 0.58
High 14:15 GMT 4.81
Low 19:34 GMT 0.55
Sunday 24th February 2019High 02:47 GMT 4.80
Low 07:59 GMT 0.88
High 15:05 GMT 4.59
Low 20:23 GMT 0.93
Monday 25th February 2019High 03:36 GMT 4.55
Low 08:51 GMT 1.24
High 15:57 GMT 4.31
Low 21:18 GMT 1.33
Tuesday 26th February 2019High 04:26 GMT 4.26
Low 09:52 GMT 1.58
High 16:53 GMT 4.01
Low 22:21 GMT 1.71
Wednesday 27th February 2019High 05:23 GMT 3.98
Low 11:00 GMT 1.85
High 17:55 GMT 3.78
Thursday 28th February 2019Low 23:32 GMT 1.97
High 06:28 GMT 3.78
Low 12:17 GMT 2.00
High 19:12 GMT 3.66
Friday 1st March 2019Low 00:53 GMT 2.09
High 07:45 GMT 3.71
Low 13:35 GMT 1.99
High 20:30 GMT 3.71
Saturday 2nd March 2019Low 02:05 GMT 2.04
High 08:54 GMT 3.79
Low 14:35 GMT 1.86
High 21:31 GMT 3.86
Sunday 3rd March 2019Low 02:58 GMT 1.90
High 09:49 GMT 3.94
Low 15:19 GMT 1.66
High 22:20 GMT 4.07
Monday 4th March 2019Low 03:38 GMT 1.69
High 10:33 GMT 4.13
Low 15:56 GMT 1.42
High 22:59 GMT 4.27
Tuesday 5th March 2019High 23:00 GMT 4.27
Low 04:12 GMT 1.47
High 11:10 GMT 4.30
Low 16:27 GMT 1.20
Wednesday 6th March 2019High 23:35 GMT 4.44
Low 04:43 GMT 1.27
High 11:43 GMT 4.44
Low 16:58 GMT 1.02
Thursday 7th March 2019High 00:07 GMT 4.56
Low 05:14 GMT 1.12
High 12:15 GMT 4.54
Low 17:28 GMT 0.89
Friday 8th March 2019High 00:37 GMT 4.65
Low 05:44 GMT 1.02
High 12:45 GMT 4.58
Low 17:58 GMT 0.85
Saturday 9th March 2019High 01:08 GMT 4.67
Low 06:15 GMT 1.01
High 13:17 GMT 4.58
Low 18:30 GMT 0.87
Sunday 10th March 2019High 01:39 GMT 4.65
Low 06:48 GMT 1.04
High 13:51 GMT 4.54
Low 19:05 GMT 0.95
Monday 11th March 2019High 02:14 GMT 4.58
Low 07:24 GMT 1.14
High 14:27 GMT 4.45
Low 19:42 GMT 1.11
Tuesday 12th March 2019High 02:50 GMT 4.47
Low 08:04 GMT 1.28
High 15:07 GMT 4.31
Low 20:25 GMT 1.31
Wednesday 13th March 2019High 03:31 GMT 4.31
Low 08:52 GMT 1.46
High 15:54 GMT 4.15
Low 21:17 GMT 1.54
Thursday 14th March 2019High 04:22 GMT 4.14
Low 09:52 GMT 1.64
High 16:55 GMT 4.00
Low 22:24 GMT 1.74
Friday 15th March 2019High 05:27 GMT 3.99
Low 11:07 GMT 1.75
High 18:13 GMT 3.91
Saturday 16th March 2019Low 23:46 GMT 1.85
High 06:48 GMT 3.93
Low 12:30 GMT 1.72
High 19:38 GMT 3.98
Sunday 17th March 2019Low 01:07 GMT 1.78
High 08:10 GMT 4.05
Low 13:43 GMT 1.51
High 20:55 GMT 4.22
Monday 18th March 2019Low 02:14 GMT 1.52
High 09:18 GMT 4.29
Low 14:40 GMT 1.17
High 21:55 GMT 4.52
Tuesday 19th March 2019Low 03:06 GMT 1.16
High 10:12 GMT 4.56
Low 15:29 GMT 0.78

Highest tide: 5.09 meters - 22/02/2019 02:10
Lowest tide: 0.12 meters - 21/02/2019 19:01

See the tidal stream page to view flow direction based on these times.

Produced using data from Belfield Tide Plotter


Shanklin Sailing Club
Hope Road
Shanklin
Isle of Wight
PO37 6EA

contactus@shanklinsailingclub.com

01983 721264
Shanklin Sailing Club burgee

Shanklin Sailing Club burgee
© Shanklin Sailing Club MMVI - MMXVIII

Web design and racing software by Island Webservices
Next high tide:
22:12
Sun (4.49m)
Shanklin Sailing Club
MCMXXXI