Shanklin Sailing Club, Hope Road, Shanklin, Isle of Wight, PO37 6EA   •   contactus@shanklinsailingclub.com   •   01983 721264

Portsmouth tides

Show week | show month | show year | show all

Times are adjusted for BST where appropriate.

Date Time Height (m)
Sunday 16th December 2018High 05:38 GMT 3.89
Low 11:14 GMT 2.04
High 17:57 GMT 3.70
Monday 17th December 2018Low 23:37 GMT 1.84
High 06:41 GMT 3.92
Low 12:18 GMT 1.98
High 19:04 GMT 3.76
Tuesday 18th December 2018Low 00:36 GMT 1.77
High 07:42 GMT 4.04
Low 13:15 GMT 1.81
High 20:08 GMT 3.90
Wednesday 19th December 2018Low 01:33 GMT 1.62
High 08:38 GMT 4.21
Low 14:04 GMT 1.57
High 21:04 GMT 4.11
Thursday 20th December 2018Low 02:21 GMT 1.41
High 09:29 GMT 4.41
Low 14:49 GMT 1.27
High 21:57 GMT 4.35
Friday 21st December 2018Low 03:07 GMT 1.15
High 10:16 GMT 4.61
Low 15:32 GMT 0.97
High 22:44 GMT 4.56
Saturday 22nd December 2018Low 03:51 GMT 0.93
High 10:58 GMT 4.76
Low 16:14 GMT 0.70
Sunday 23rd December 2018High 23:27 GMT 4.73
Low 04:34 GMT 0.74
High 11:40 GMT 4.86
Low 16:59 GMT 0.49
Monday 24th December 2018High 00:13 GMT 4.84
Low 05:21 GMT 0.65
High 12:24 GMT 4.89
Low 17:45 GMT 0.41
Tuesday 25th December 2018High 01:00 GMT 4.88
Low 06:08 GMT 0.67
High 13:12 GMT 4.85
Low 18:34 GMT 0.44
Wednesday 26th December 2018High 01:51 GMT 4.85
Low 06:59 GMT 0.81
High 14:03 GMT 4.73
Low 19:26 GMT 0.61
Thursday 27th December 2018High 02:45 GMT 4.74
Low 07:53 GMT 1.04
High 14:58 GMT 4.55
Low 20:21 GMT 0.86
Friday 28th December 2018High 03:40 GMT 4.58
Low 08:52 GMT 1.29
High 15:56 GMT 4.34
Low 21:22 GMT 1.14
Saturday 29th December 2018High 04:39 GMT 4.40
Low 09:58 GMT 1.52
High 17:00 GMT 4.14
Low 22:29 GMT 1.37
Sunday 30th December 2018High 05:43 GMT 4.26
Low 11:08 GMT 1.67
High 18:07 GMT 4.00
Monday 31st December 2018Low 23:37 GMT 1.54
High 06:48 GMT 4.17
Low 12:19 GMT 1.72
High 19:17 GMT 3.94
Tuesday 1st January 2019High 07:53 GMT 4.16
Low 13:26 GMT 1.67
High 20:25 GMT 3.98
Wednesday 2nd January 2019Low 01:48 GMT 1.61
High 08:53 GMT 4.20
Low 14:22 GMT 1.57
High 21:23 GMT 4.06
Thursday 3rd January 2019Low 02:40 GMT 1.55
High 09:43 GMT 4.27
Low 15:09 GMT 1.43
High 22:13 GMT 4.17
Friday 4th January 2019Low 03:26 GMT 1.47
High 10:28 GMT 4.34
Low 15:50 GMT 1.29
High 22:57 GMT 4.29
Saturday 5th January 2019Low 04:06 GMT 1.37
High 11:08 GMT 4.42
Low 16:28 GMT 1.16
Sunday 6th January 2019High 23:36 GMT 4.39
Low 04:43 GMT 1.29
High 11:44 GMT 4.46
Low 17:03 GMT 1.08
Monday 7th January 2019High 00:13 GMT 4.44
Low 05:19 GMT 1.26
High 12:20 GMT 4.48
Low 17:39 GMT 1.03
Tuesday 8th January 2019High 00:50 GMT 4.47
Low 05:56 GMT 1.26
High 12:56 GMT 4.46
Low 18:15 GMT 1.03
Wednesday 9th January 2019High 01:26 GMT 4.48
Low 06:32 GMT 1.30
High 13:31 GMT 4.42
Low 18:51 GMT 1.08
Thursday 10th January 2019High 02:02 GMT 4.43
Low 07:10 GMT 1.40
High 14:07 GMT 4.32
Low 19:29 GMT 1.19
Friday 11th January 2019High 02:39 GMT 4.34
Low 07:49 GMT 1.52
High 14:44 GMT 4.22
Low 20:08 GMT 1.31
Saturday 12th January 2019High 03:17 GMT 4.26
Low 08:31 GMT 1.64
High 15:24 GMT 4.10
Low 20:52 GMT 1.45
Sunday 13th January 2019High 04:00 GMT 4.16
Low 09:20 GMT 1.76
High 16:10 GMT 3.97
Low 21:41 GMT 1.59
Monday 14th January 2019High 04:47 GMT 4.06
Low 10:14 GMT 1.86
High 17:03 GMT 3.86
Low 22:37 GMT 1.70
Tuesday 15th January 2019High 05:43 GMT 4.01
Low 11:16 GMT 1.89
High 18:06 GMT 3.82
Wednesday 16th January 2019Low 23:40 GMT 1.74
High 06:46 GMT 4.02

Highest tide: 4.89 meters - 24/12/2018 13:24
Lowest tide: 0.41 meters - 24/12/2018 18:45

See the tidal stream page to view flow direction based on these times.

Produced using data from Belfield Tide Plotter


Shanklin Sailing Club
Hope Road
Shanklin
Isle of Wight
PO37 6EA

contactus@shanklinsailingclub.com

01983 721264
Shanklin Sailing Club burgee

Shanklin Sailing Club burgee
© Shanklin Sailing Club MMVI - MMXVIII

Web design and racing software by Island Webservices
Next high tide:
06:41
Mon (3.92m)
Shanklin Sailing Club
MCMXXXI