Shanklin Sailing Club, Hope Road, Shanklin, Isle of Wight, PO37 6EA   •   contactus@shanklinsailingclub.com   •   01983 721264

Portsmouth tides

Show week | show month | show year | show all

Times are adjusted for BST where appropriate.

Date Time Height (m)
Wednesday 5th October 2022Low 01:15 BST 1.77
High 08:27 BST 3.94
Low 14:01 BST 1.91
High 20:57 BST 3.91
Thursday 6th October 2022Low 02:33 BST 1.60
High 09:43 BST 4.16
Low 15:06 BST 1.66
High 22:05 BST 4.13
Friday 7th October 2022Low 03:28 BST 1.31
High 10:41 BST 4.43
Low 15:55 BST 1.34
High 22:58 BST 4.38
Saturday 8th October 2022Low 04:14 BST 1.00
High 11:27 BST 4.65
Low 16:37 BST 1.03
High 23:41 BST 4.57
Sunday 9th October 2022Low 04:54 BST 0.77
High 12:05 BST 4.80
Low 17:14 BST 0.81
Monday 10th October 2022High 00:18 BST 4.70
Low 05:31 BST 0.62
High 12:40 BST 4.88
Low 17:51 BST 0.68
Tuesday 11th October 2022High 00:56 BST 4.76
Low 06:08 BST 0.60
High 13:16 BST 4.87
Low 18:28 BST 0.68
Wednesday 12th October 2022High 01:34 BST 4.73
Low 06:45 BST 0.71
High 13:52 BST 4.78
Low 19:05 BST 0.81
Thursday 13th October 2022High 02:12 BST 4.63
Low 07:22 BST 0.93
High 14:28 BST 4.62
Low 19:42 BST 1.01
Friday 14th October 2022High 02:49 BST 4.47
Low 08:00 BST 1.20
High 15:03 BST 4.42
Low 20:22 BST 1.27
Saturday 15th October 2022High 03:27 BST 4.26
Low 08:42 BST 1.51
High 15:41 BST 4.17
Low 21:08 BST 1.54
Sunday 16th October 2022High 04:09 BST 4.02
Low 09:31 BST 1.81
High 16:22 BST 3.91
Low 22:00 BST 1.80
Monday 17th October 2022High 04:57 BST 3.80
Low 10:29 BST 2.08
High 17:13 BST 3.67
Low 23:03 BST 2.01
Tuesday 18th October 2022High 06:01 BST 3.62
Low 11:44 BST 2.27
High 18:23 BST 3.51
Wednesday 19th October 2022Low 00:22 BST 2.12
High 07:22 BST 3.58
Low 13:11 BST 2.30
High 19:47 BST 3.48
Thursday 20th October 2022Low 01:42 BST 2.09
High 08:42 BST 3.69
Low 14:25 BST 2.17
High 21:04 BST 3.64
Friday 21st October 2022Low 02:43 BST 1.89
High 09:43 BST 3.92
Low 15:14 BST 1.92
High 22:00 BST 3.87
Saturday 22nd October 2022Low 03:27 BST 1.63
High 10:29 BST 4.17
Low 15:49 BST 1.64
High 22:43 BST 4.11
Sunday 23rd October 2022Low 04:01 BST 1.35
High 11:08 BST 4.42
Low 16:21 BST 1.33
High 23:22 BST 4.36
Monday 24th October 2022Low 04:34 BST 1.05
High 11:44 BST 4.64
Low 16:53 BST 1.02
High 23:58 BST 4.57
Tuesday 25th October 2022Low 05:08 BST 0.80
High 12:17 BST 4.80
Low 17:27 BST 0.77
Wednesday 26th October 2022High 00:32 BST 4.71
Low 05:43 BST 0.64
High 12:50 BST 4.88
Low 18:02 BST 0.63
Thursday 27th October 2022High 01:09 BST 4.78
Low 06:20 BST 0.60
High 13:26 BST 4.88
Low 18:41 BST 0.60
Friday 28th October 2022High 01:50 BST 4.77
Low 07:01 BST 0.71
High 14:08 BST 4.79
Low 19:25 BST 0.71
Saturday 29th October 2022High 02:37 BST 4.67
Low 07:47 BST 0.94
High 14:54 BST 4.62
Low 20:14 BST 0.93
Sunday 30th October 2022High 02:28 GMT 4.50
Low 07:40 GMT 1.25
High 14:44 GMT 4.40
Low 20:09 GMT 1.19
Monday 31st October 2022High 03:24 GMT 4.31
Low 08:41 GMT 1.56
High 15:42 GMT 4.14
Low 21:17 GMT 1.46
Tuesday 1st November 2022High 04:31 GMT 4.10
Low 09:58 GMT 1.83
High 16:54 GMT 3.91
Low 22:37 GMT 1.65
Wednesday 2nd November 2022High 05:51 GMT 3.99
Low 11:25 GMT 1.95
High 18:18 GMT 3.82
Thursday 3rd November 2022Low 23:59 GMT 1.70
High 07:13 GMT 4.04
Low 12:47 GMT 1.86
High 19:42 GMT 3.90
Friday 4th November 2022Low 01:13 GMT 1.57
High 08:24 GMT 4.21
Low 13:48 GMT 1.64
High 20:46 GMT 4.08

Highest tide: 4.88 meters - 10/10/2022 12:40
Lowest tide: 0.60 meters - 11/10/2022 06:08

See the tidal stream page to view flow direction based on these times.

Produced using data from Belfield Tide Plotter


Shanklin Sailing Club
Hope Road
Shanklin
Isle of Wight
PO37 6EA

contactus@shanklinsailingclub.com

01983 721264
Shanklin Sailing Club burgee

Shanklin Sailing Club burgee
© Shanklin Sailing Club MMVI - MMXXII

Web design and racing software by Island Webservices
Next high tide:
09:43
Thu (4.16m)
Shanklin Sailing Club
MCMXXXI