Shanklin Sailing Club, Hope Road, Shanklin, Isle of Wight, PO37 6EA   •   contactus@shanklinsailingclub.com   •   01983 721264
Next high tide: Sat (4.15m)

Portsmouth tides

Show week | show month | show year | show all

Times are adjusted for BST where appropriate.

Date Time Height (m)
Saturday 4th February 2023Low 04:06 GMT 1.70
High 11:00 GMT 4.15
Low 16:25 GMT 1.40
Sunday 5th February 2023High 23:30 GMT 4.24
Low 04:41 GMT 1.53
High 11:37 GMT 4.28
Low 16:57 GMT 1.22
Monday 6th February 2023High 00:06 GMT 4.38
Low 05:13 GMT 1.38
High 12:10 GMT 4.40
Low 17:29 GMT 1.06
Tuesday 7th February 2023High 00:39 GMT 4.50
Low 05:44 GMT 1.25
High 12:42 GMT 4.47
Low 18:00 GMT 0.97
Wednesday 8th February 2023High 01:11 GMT 4.56
Low 06:16 GMT 1.20
High 13:14 GMT 4.48
Low 18:31 GMT 0.94
Thursday 9th February 2023High 01:43 GMT 4.56
Low 06:48 GMT 1.21
High 13:47 GMT 4.46
Low 19:04 GMT 0.98
Friday 10th February 2023High 02:15 GMT 4.54
Low 07:22 GMT 1.26
High 14:21 GMT 4.41
Low 19:39 GMT 1.06
Saturday 11th February 2023High 02:49 GMT 4.47
Low 07:59 GMT 1.36
High 14:58 GMT 4.30
Low 20:18 GMT 1.22
Sunday 12th February 2023High 03:27 GMT 4.36
Low 08:42 GMT 1.50
High 15:40 GMT 4.17
Low 21:03 GMT 1.40
Monday 13th February 2023High 04:10 GMT 4.23
Low 09:33 GMT 1.64
High 16:30 GMT 4.02
Low 21:58 GMT 1.60
Tuesday 14th February 2023High 05:04 GMT 4.08
Low 10:36 GMT 1.77
High 17:34 GMT 3.89
Wednesday 15th February 2023Low 23:06 GMT 1.78
High 06:11 GMT 3.97
Low 11:53 GMT 1.82
High 18:55 GMT 3.84
Thursday 16th February 2023Low 00:28 GMT 1.85
High 07:33 GMT 3.97
Low 13:15 GMT 1.73
High 20:23 GMT 3.96
Friday 17th February 2023Low 01:49 GMT 1.75
High 08:51 GMT 4.11
Low 14:24 GMT 1.47
High 21:36 GMT 4.22
Saturday 18th February 2023Low 02:51 GMT 1.50
High 09:56 GMT 4.34
Low 15:19 GMT 1.11
High 22:35 GMT 4.52
Sunday 19th February 2023Low 03:43 GMT 1.16
High 10:48 GMT 4.59
Low 16:07 GMT 0.73
Monday 20th February 2023High 23:24 GMT 4.77
Low 04:29 GMT 0.83
High 11:32 GMT 4.79
Low 16:51 GMT 0.42
Tuesday 21st February 2023High 00:05 GMT 4.96
Low 05:13 GMT 0.58
High 12:14 GMT 4.91
Low 17:34 GMT 0.24
Wednesday 22nd February 2023High 00:45 GMT 5.04
Low 05:56 GMT 0.48
High 12:57 GMT 4.93
Low 18:18 GMT 0.27
Thursday 23rd February 2023High 01:29 GMT 5.00
Low 06:40 GMT 0.56
High 13:42 GMT 4.84
Low 19:01 GMT 0.45
Friday 24th February 2023High 02:13 GMT 4.88
Low 07:24 GMT 0.78
High 14:28 GMT 4.67
Low 19:45 GMT 0.78
Saturday 25th February 2023High 02:57 GMT 4.66
Low 08:09 GMT 1.09
High 15:14 GMT 4.43
Low 20:32 GMT 1.15
Sunday 26th February 2023High 03:40 GMT 4.39
Low 08:59 GMT 1.43
High 16:01 GMT 4.14
Low 21:24 GMT 1.55
Monday 27th February 2023High 04:27 GMT 4.09
Low 09:57 GMT 1.75
High 16:52 GMT 3.86
Low 22:23 GMT 1.88
Tuesday 28th February 2023High 05:19 GMT 3.82
Low 11:04 GMT 2.00
High 17:56 GMT 3.63
Wednesday 1st March 2023Low 23:38 GMT 2.14
High 06:27 GMT 3.62
Low 12:25 GMT 2.13
High 19:17 GMT 3.53
Thursday 2nd March 2023Low 01:03 GMT 2.25
High 07:49 GMT 3.57
Low 13:47 GMT 2.10
High 20:41 GMT 3.62
Friday 3rd March 2023Low 02:19 GMT 2.16
High 09:03 GMT 3.69
Low 14:48 GMT 1.92
High 21:43 GMT 3.81
Saturday 4th March 2023Low 03:11 GMT 1.98
High 09:57 GMT 3.87
Low 15:30 GMT 1.69
High 22:30 GMT 4.04
Sunday 5th March 2023Low 03:49 GMT 1.75
High 10:40 GMT 4.08
Low 16:03 GMT 1.44
Monday 6th March 2023High 23:08 GMT 4.27
Low 04:20 GMT 1.50
High 11:16 GMT 4.27
Low 16:33 GMT 1.20
Tuesday 7th March 2023High 23:41 GMT 4.45

Highest tide: 5.04 meters - 22/02/2023 01:45
Lowest tide: 0.24 meters - 21/02/2023 18:34

See the tidal stream page to view flow direction based on these times.

Produced using data from Belfield Tide Plotter


Shanklin Sailing Club
Hope Road
Shanklin
Isle of Wight
PO37 6EA

contactus@shanklinsailingclub.com

01983 721264
Shanklin Sailing Club burgee

Shanklin Sailing Club burgee
© Shanklin Sailing Club MMVI - MMXXII

Web design and racing software by Island Webservices
Shanklin Sailing Club
MCMXXXI