Shanklin Sailing Club, Hope Road, Shanklin, Isle of Wight, PO37 6EA   •   contactus@shanklinsailingclub.com   •   01983 862233

Portsmouth tides

Show week | show month | show year | show all

Times are adjusted for BST where appropriate.

Date Time Height (m)
Thursday 24th June 2021Low 04:47 BST 0.78
High 12:02 BST 4.67
Low 17:10 BST 0.84
Friday 25th June 2021High 00:17 BST 4.79
Low 05:36 BST 0.63
High 12:51 BST 4.75
Low 17:59 BST 0.82
Saturday 26th June 2021High 01:04 BST 4.78
Low 06:24 BST 0.60
High 13:42 BST 4.76
Low 18:49 BST 0.89
Sunday 27th June 2021High 01:53 BST 4.71
Low 07:15 BST 0.66
High 14:32 BST 4.71
Low 19:39 BST 1.02
Monday 28th June 2021High 02:43 BST 4.60
Low 08:04 BST 0.81
High 15:22 BST 4.60
Low 20:30 BST 1.22
Tuesday 29th June 2021High 03:32 BST 4.43
Low 08:56 BST 1.03
High 16:12 BST 4.45
Low 21:24 BST 1.45
Wednesday 30th June 2021High 04:23 BST 4.23
Low 09:49 BST 1.27
High 17:02 BST 4.29
Low 22:21 BST 1.66
Thursday 1st July 2021High 05:15 BST 4.04
Low 10:45 BST 1.50
High 17:53 BST 4.13
Low 23:19 BST 1.83
Friday 2nd July 2021High 06:08 BST 3.87
Low 11:42 BST 1.68
High 18:47 BST 4.01
Saturday 3rd July 2021Low 00:21 BST 1.94
High 07:07 BST 3.76
Low 12:41 BST 1.80
High 19:44 BST 3.94
Sunday 4th July 2021Low 01:21 BST 1.96
High 08:07 BST 3.72
Low 13:40 BST 1.86
High 20:40 BST 3.93
Monday 5th July 2021Low 02:20 BST 1.93
High 09:08 BST 3.75
Low 14:36 BST 1.85
High 21:35 BST 3.98
Tuesday 6th July 2021Low 03:12 BST 1.82
High 10:03 BST 3.84
Low 15:26 BST 1.79
High 22:22 BST 4.06
Wednesday 7th July 2021Low 03:55 BST 1.69
High 10:51 BST 3.96
Low 16:09 BST 1.69
High 23:07 BST 4.16
Thursday 8th July 2021Low 04:35 BST 1.53
High 11:36 BST 4.10
Low 16:50 BST 1.58
High 23:48 BST 4.25
Friday 9th July 2021Low 05:13 BST 1.37
High 12:19 BST 4.23
Low 17:29 BST 1.47
Saturday 10th July 2021High 00:28 BST 4.35
Low 05:50 BST 1.22
High 12:58 BST 4.34
Low 18:06 BST 1.38
Sunday 11th July 2021High 01:05 BST 4.40
Low 06:26 BST 1.11
High 13:37 BST 4.42
Low 18:43 BST 1.32
Monday 12th July 2021High 01:43 BST 4.44
Low 07:03 BST 1.03
High 14:16 BST 4.48
Low 19:22 BST 1.29
Tuesday 13th July 2021High 02:21 BST 4.45
Low 07:42 BST 0.99
High 14:55 BST 4.51
Low 20:01 BST 1.29
Wednesday 14th July 2021High 03:00 BST 4.43
Low 08:22 BST 1.01
High 15:37 BST 4.50
Low 20:44 BST 1.34
Thursday 15th July 2021High 03:44 BST 4.37
Low 09:07 BST 1.08
High 16:21 BST 4.46
Low 21:31 BST 1.42
Friday 16th July 2021High 04:31 BST 4.29
Low 09:55 BST 1.18
High 17:10 BST 4.39
Low 22:25 BST 1.51
Saturday 17th July 2021High 05:24 BST 4.19
Low 10:51 BST 1.31
High 18:05 BST 4.31
Low 23:26 BST 1.59
Sunday 18th July 2021High 06:26 BST 4.10
Low 11:53 BST 1.43
High 19:06 BST 4.26
Monday 19th July 2021Low 00:32 BST 1.61
High 07:34 BST 4.05
Low 13:00 BST 1.50
High 20:12 BST 4.24
Tuesday 20th July 2021Low 01:40 BST 1.56
High 08:46 BST 4.09
Low 14:08 BST 1.49
High 21:18 BST 4.30
Wednesday 21st July 2021Low 02:46 BST 1.42
High 09:55 BST 4.21
Low 15:12 BST 1.41
High 22:21 BST 4.39
Thursday 22nd July 2021Low 03:45 BST 1.22
High 10:59 BST 4.37
Low 16:11 BST 1.26
High 23:18 BST 4.52
Friday 23rd July 2021Low 04:39 BST 0.99
High 11:55 BST 4.54
Low 17:03 BST 1.10
Saturday 24th July 2021High 00:08 BST 4.62
Low 05:28 BST 0.81
High 12:45 BST 4.66
Low 17:51 BST 1.00
Sunday 25th July 2021High 00:56 BST 4.66

Highest tide: 4.79 meters - 25/06/2021 00:17
Lowest tide: 0.60 meters - 26/06/2021 06:24

See the tidal stream page to view flow direction based on these times.

Produced using data from Belfield Tide Plotter


Shanklin Sailing Club
Hope Road
Shanklin
Isle of Wight
PO37 6EA

contactus@shanklinsailingclub.com

01983 862233
Shanklin Sailing Club burgee

Shanklin Sailing Club burgee
© Shanklin Sailing Club MMVI - MMXXI

Web design and racing software by Island Webservices
Next high tide:
00:17
Fri (4.79m)
Shanklin Sailing Club
MCMXXXI