Up!
Shanklin Sailing Club, Hope Road, Shanklin, Isle of Wight, PO37 6EA   •   contactus@shanklinsailingclub.com   •   01983 721264
Next high tide: Tue (3.76m)

Portsmouth tides

Show week | show month | show year | show all

Times are adjusted for BST where appropriate.

Date Time Height (m)
Monday 4th March 2024High 04:56 GMT 3.87
Low 10:39 GMT 1.92
High 17:36 GMT 3.73
Tuesday 5th March 2024Low 23:14 GMT 2.03
High 06:11 GMT 3.76
Low 12:04 GMT 1.95
High 19:07 GMT 3.73
Wednesday 6th March 2024Low 00:45 GMT 2.04
High 07:41 GMT 3.81
Low 13:28 GMT 1.80
High 20:34 GMT 3.93
Thursday 7th March 2024Low 02:02 GMT 1.84
High 09:00 GMT 4.03
Low 14:31 GMT 1.46
High 21:43 GMT 4.27
Friday 8th March 2024Low 02:57 GMT 1.48
High 09:59 GMT 4.34
Low 15:19 GMT 1.05
High 22:35 GMT 4.60
Saturday 9th March 2024Low 03:42 GMT 1.07
High 10:46 GMT 4.63
Low 16:02 GMT 0.62
Sunday 10th March 2024High 23:17 GMT 4.89
Low 04:24 GMT 0.67
High 11:26 GMT 4.87
Low 16:44 GMT 0.28
Monday 11th March 2024High 23:54 GMT 5.06
Low 05:05 GMT 0.39
High 12:05 GMT 5.00
Low 17:26 GMT 0.10
Tuesday 12th March 2024High 00:32 GMT 5.13
Low 05:48 GMT 0.27
High 12:47 GMT 5.02
Low 18:08 GMT 0.13
Wednesday 13th March 2024High 01:15 GMT 5.09
Low 06:30 GMT 0.36
High 13:33 GMT 4.93
Low 18:51 GMT 0.36
Thursday 14th March 2024High 02:00 GMT 4.94
Low 07:15 GMT 0.62
High 14:23 GMT 4.74
Low 19:39 GMT 0.76
Friday 15th March 2024High 02:50 GMT 4.68
Low 08:05 GMT 1.00
High 15:14 GMT 4.46
Low 20:30 GMT 1.21
Saturday 16th March 2024High 03:37 GMT 4.36
Low 08:59 GMT 1.40
High 16:04 GMT 4.13
Low 21:27 GMT 1.66
Sunday 17th March 2024High 04:27 GMT 4.01
Low 10:04 GMT 1.75
High 17:04 GMT 3.83
Low 22:39 GMT 2.01
Monday 18th March 2024High 05:31 GMT 3.72
Low 11:25 GMT 2.01
High 18:25 GMT 3.62
Tuesday 19th March 2024Low 00:13 GMT 2.23
High 06:58 GMT 3.56
Low 12:56 GMT 2.09
High 19:55 GMT 3.62
Wednesday 20th March 2024Low 01:40 GMT 2.22
High 08:22 GMT 3.60
Low 14:11 GMT 1.98
High 21:09 GMT 3.78
Thursday 21st March 2024Low 02:44 GMT 2.05
High 09:27 GMT 3.76
Low 15:01 GMT 1.78
High 22:00 GMT 3.99
Friday 22nd March 2024Low 03:25 GMT 1.83
High 10:14 GMT 3.97
Low 15:38 GMT 1.55
High 22:40 GMT 4.21
Saturday 23rd March 2024Low 03:57 GMT 1.58
High 10:51 GMT 4.17
Low 16:08 GMT 1.32
Sunday 24th March 2024High 23:14 GMT 4.40
Low 04:25 GMT 1.36
High 11:23 GMT 4.34
Low 16:36 GMT 1.12
Monday 25th March 2024High 23:43 GMT 4.54
Low 04:52 GMT 1.18
High 11:52 GMT 4.46
Low 17:04 GMT 0.97
Tuesday 26th March 2024High 00:11 GMT 4.63
Low 05:20 GMT 1.05
High 12:21 GMT 4.54
Low 17:32 GMT 0.91
Wednesday 27th March 2024High 00:39 GMT 4.66
Low 05:48 GMT 1.01
High 12:51 GMT 4.55
Low 18:02 GMT 0.94
Thursday 28th March 2024High 01:09 GMT 4.63
Low 06:19 GMT 1.04
High 13:23 GMT 4.50
Low 18:34 GMT 1.04
Friday 29th March 2024High 01:40 GMT 4.55
Low 06:53 GMT 1.14
High 13:57 GMT 4.42
Low 19:09 GMT 1.19
Saturday 30th March 2024High 02:13 GMT 4.43
Low 07:30 GMT 1.27
High 14:33 GMT 4.29
Low 19:47 GMT 1.40
Sunday 31st March 2024High 03:49 BST 4.27
Low 09:12 BST 1.45
High 16:15 BST 4.13
Low 21:34 BST 1.64
Monday 1st April 2024High 04:32 BST 4.07
Low 10:05 BST 1.65
High 17:08 BST 3.94
Low 22:36 BST 1.89
Tuesday 2nd April 2024High 05:30 BST 3.87
Low 11:16 BST 1.82
High 18:21 BST 3.81
Low 23:57 BST 2.05
Wednesday 3rd April 2024High 06:50 BST 3.75
Low 12:41 BST 1.86
High 19:50 BST 3.83
Thursday 4th April 2024Low 01:27 BST 2.03

Highest tide: 5.13 meters - 12/03/2024 01:32
Lowest tide: 0.10 meters - 11/03/2024 18:26

See the tidal stream page to view flow direction based on these times.

Produced using data from Belfield Tide Plotter


Shanklin Sailing Club
Hope Road
Shanklin
Isle of Wight
PO37 6EA

contactus@shanklinsailingclub.com

01983 721264
Shanklin Sailing Club burgee

Shanklin Sailing Club burgee
© Shanklin Sailing Club MMVI - MMXXIV

Web design and racing software by Island Webservices
Shanklin Sailing Club
MCMXXXI