Shanklin Sailing Club, Hope Road, Shanklin, Isle of Wight, PO37 6EA   •   contactus@shanklinsailingclub.com   •   01983 862233

Portsmouth tides

Show week | show month | show year | show all

Times are adjusted for BST where appropriate.

Date Time Height (m)
Friday 17th September 2021Low 02:37 BST 1.70
High 09:45 BST 4.03
Low 15:11 BST 1.77
High 22:09 BST 4.04
Saturday 18th September 2021Low 03:37 BST 1.47
High 10:47 BST 4.25
Low 16:04 BST 1.53
High 23:04 BST 4.24
Sunday 19th September 2021Low 04:24 BST 1.22
High 11:35 BST 4.46
Low 16:46 BST 1.28
High 23:48 BST 4.42
Monday 20th September 2021Low 05:03 BST 0.99
High 12:14 BST 4.63
Low 17:22 BST 1.06
Tuesday 21st September 2021High 00:25 BST 4.56
Low 05:38 BST 0.82
High 12:49 BST 4.72
Low 17:57 BST 0.93
Wednesday 22nd September 2021High 01:00 BST 4.62
Low 06:13 BST 0.76
High 13:22 BST 4.75
Low 18:31 BST 0.89
Thursday 23rd September 2021High 01:34 BST 4.64
Low 06:46 BST 0.78
High 13:55 BST 4.72
Low 19:05 BST 0.93
Friday 24th September 2021High 02:08 BST 4.59
Low 07:20 BST 0.90
High 14:28 BST 4.63
Low 19:39 BST 1.06
Saturday 25th September 2021High 02:43 BST 4.48
Low 07:55 BST 1.09
High 15:01 BST 4.49
Low 20:15 BST 1.23
Sunday 26th September 2021High 03:18 BST 4.33
Low 08:32 BST 1.32
High 15:35 BST 4.31
Low 20:54 BST 1.46
Monday 27th September 2021High 03:54 BST 4.13
Low 09:14 BST 1.59
High 16:11 BST 4.09
Low 21:39 BST 1.69
Tuesday 28th September 2021High 04:35 BST 3.92
Low 10:02 BST 1.87
High 16:54 BST 3.85
Low 22:35 BST 1.92
Wednesday 29th September 2021High 05:27 BST 3.71
Low 11:03 BST 2.10
High 17:50 BST 3.65
Low 23:42 BST 2.07
Thursday 30th September 2021High 06:37 BST 3.58
Low 12:23 BST 2.24
High 19:08 BST 3.56
Friday 1st October 2021Low 01:07 BST 2.10
High 08:05 BST 3.62
Low 13:49 BST 2.20
High 20:32 BST 3.63
Saturday 2nd October 2021Low 02:20 BST 1.96
High 09:20 BST 3.81
Low 14:53 BST 2.00
High 21:40 BST 3.84
Sunday 3rd October 2021Low 03:13 BST 1.68
High 10:17 BST 4.10
Low 15:38 BST 1.69
High 22:33 BST 4.12
Monday 4th October 2021Low 03:54 BST 1.34
High 11:04 BST 4.40
Low 16:16 BST 1.34
High 23:17 BST 4.39
Tuesday 5th October 2021Low 04:31 BST 0.98
High 11:43 BST 4.67
Low 16:50 BST 0.97
High 23:53 BST 4.65
Wednesday 6th October 2021Low 05:06 BST 0.63
High 12:17 BST 4.88
Low 17:26 BST 0.65
Thursday 7th October 2021High 00:28 BST 4.83
Low 05:43 BST 0.39
High 12:51 BST 5.01
Low 18:04 BST 0.44
Friday 8th October 2021High 01:06 BST 4.94
Low 06:23 BST 0.29
High 13:29 BST 5.05
Low 18:44 BST 0.37
Saturday 9th October 2021High 01:48 BST 4.94
Low 07:05 BST 0.37
High 14:12 BST 4.97
Low 19:29 BST 0.50
Sunday 10th October 2021High 02:37 BST 4.82
Low 07:51 BST 0.64
High 15:00 BST 4.79
Low 20:17 BST 0.75
Monday 11th October 2021High 03:29 BST 4.63
Low 08:43 BST 1.01
High 15:52 BST 4.53
Low 21:13 BST 1.11
Tuesday 12th October 2021High 04:27 BST 4.36
Low 09:44 BST 1.42
High 16:49 BST 4.23
Low 22:20 BST 1.44
Wednesday 13th October 2021High 05:31 BST 4.10
Low 10:57 BST 1.78
High 17:55 BST 3.94
Low 23:38 BST 1.72
Thursday 14th October 2021High 06:49 BST 3.91
Low 12:25 BST 1.99
High 19:19 BST 3.78
Friday 15th October 2021Low 01:06 BST 1.80
High 08:16 BST 3.91
Low 13:54 BST 1.97
High 20:46 BST 3.81
Saturday 16th October 2021Low 02:25 BST 1.72
High 09:33 BST 4.05
Low 15:02 BST 1.79
High 21:56 BST 3.98
Sunday 17th October 2021Low 03:21 BST 1.51
High 10:29 BST 4.26
Low 15:49 BST 1.56
High 22:47 BST 4.16

Highest tide: 5.05 meters - 08/10/2021 13:29
Lowest tide: 0.29 meters - 08/10/2021 06:23

See the tidal stream page to view flow direction based on these times.

Produced using data from Belfield Tide Plotter


Shanklin Sailing Club
Hope Road
Shanklin
Isle of Wight
PO37 6EA

contactus@shanklinsailingclub.com

01983 862233
Shanklin Sailing Club burgee

Shanklin Sailing Club burgee
© Shanklin Sailing Club MMVI - MMXXI

Web design and racing software by Island Webservices
Next high tide:
22:09
Fri (4.04m)
Shanklin Sailing Club
MCMXXXI