Up!
Shanklin Sailing Club, Hope Road, Shanklin, Isle of Wight, PO37 6EA contactus@shanklinsailingclub.com 01983 721264
Next high tide: Mon (3.72m)

Portsmouth tides

Show week | show month | show year | show all

Times are adjusted for BST where appropriate.

Date Time Height (m)
Sunday 14th July 2024High 05:50 BST 3.82
Low 11:24 BST 1.76
High 18:26 BST 3.95
Low 23:59 BST 1.98
Monday 15th July 2024Low 00:00 BST 1.98
High 06:45 BST 3.72
Low 12:20 BST 1.87
High 19:21 BST 3.88
Tuesday 16th July 2024Low 01:02 BST 2.01
High 07:47 BST 3.68
Low 13:21 BST 1.93
High 20:20 BST 3.87
Wednesday 17th July 2024Low 02:03 BST 1.95
High 08:53 BST 3.73
Low 14:23 BST 1.91
High 21:21 BST 3.94
Thursday 18th July 2024Low 03:01 BST 1.81
High 09:58 BST 3.87
Low 15:21 BST 1.79
High 22:20 BST 4.08
Friday 19th July 2024Low 03:53 BST 1.59
High 10:56 BST 4.07
Low 16:11 BST 1.62
High 23:11 BST 4.24
Saturday 20th July 2024Low 04:37 BST 1.33
High 11:47 BST 4.29
Low 16:57 BST 1.42
High 23:58 BST 4.41
Sunday 21st July 2024Low 05:20 BST 1.06
High 12:34 BST 4.50
Low 17:40 BST 1.19
Monday 22nd July 2024High 00:42 BST 4.57
Low 06:02 BST 0.80
High 13:19 BST 4.68
Low 18:24 BST 1.00
Tuesday 23rd July 2024High 01:26 BST 4.68
Low 06:45 BST 0.61
High 14:02 BST 4.79
Low 19:06 BST 0.87
Wednesday 24th July 2024High 02:08 BST 4.74
Low 07:28 BST 0.52
High 14:46 BST 4.84
Low 19:51 BST 0.85
Thursday 25th July 2024High 02:53 BST 4.71
Low 08:14 BST 0.57
High 15:32 BST 4.80
Low 20:39 BST 0.95
Friday 26th July 2024High 03:42 BST 4.62
Low 09:03 BST 0.74
High 16:20 BST 4.69
Low 21:30 BST 1.12
Saturday 27th July 2024High 04:34 BST 4.46
Low 09:55 BST 0.99
High 17:12 BST 4.53
Low 22:27 BST 1.33
Sunday 28th July 2024High 05:31 BST 4.26
Low 10:55 BST 1.28
High 18:08 BST 4.32
Low 23:32 BST 1.56
Monday 29th July 2024High 06:35 BST 4.06
Low 12:01 BST 1.56
High 19:10 BST 4.14
Tuesday 30th July 2024Low 00:44 BST 1.71
High 07:45 BST 3.91
Low 13:14 BST 1.76
High 20:18 BST 4.02
Wednesday 31st July 2024Low 01:58 BST 1.76
High 09:00 BST 3.87
Low 14:28 BST 1.84
High 21:28 BST 3.99
Thursday 1st August 2024Low 03:08 BST 1.71
High 10:11 BST 3.94
Low 15:34 BST 1.79
High 22:31 BST 4.05
Friday 2nd August 2024Low 04:05 BST 1.57
High 11:10 BST 4.08
Low 16:28 BST 1.68
High 23:25 BST 4.16
Saturday 3rd August 2024Low 04:52 BST 1.40
High 12:01 BST 4.24
Low 17:13 BST 1.53
Sunday 4th August 2024High 00:11 BST 4.28
Low 05:33 BST 1.22
High 12:43 BST 4.38
Low 17:52 BST 1.40
Monday 5th August 2024High 00:50 BST 4.37
Low 06:09 BST 1.09
High 13:20 BST 4.48
Low 18:27 BST 1.30
Tuesday 6th August 2024High 01:26 BST 4.43
Low 06:44 BST 1.01
High 13:56 BST 4.53
Low 19:02 BST 1.26
Wednesday 7th August 2024High 02:01 BST 4.44
Low 07:18 BST 1.00
High 14:29 BST 4.53
Low 19:36 BST 1.26
Thursday 8th August 2024High 02:34 BST 4.41
Low 07:52 BST 1.04
High 15:02 BST 4.49
Low 20:11 BST 1.33
Friday 9th August 2024High 03:09 BST 4.34
Low 08:27 BST 1.16
High 15:36 BST 4.41
Low 20:47 BST 1.44
Saturday 10th August 2024High 03:43 BST 4.23
Low 09:03 BST 1.31
High 16:09 BST 4.29
Low 21:25 BST 1.58
Sunday 11th August 2024High 04:18 BST 4.10
Low 09:42 BST 1.50
High 16:46 BST 4.14
Low 22:09 BST 1.75
Monday 12th August 2024High 04:59 BST 3.92
Low 10:28 BST 1.70
High 17:28 BST 3.98
Low 23:01 BST 1.90
Tuesday 13th August 2024High 05:49 BST 3.77
Low 11:23 BST 1.89
High 18:21 BST 3.85
Wednesday 14th August 2024Low 00:03 BST 2.00
High 06:52 BST 3.66
Low 12:31 BST 2.02
High 19:28 BST 3.77
Thursday 15th August 2024Low 01:19 BST 2.01
High 08:11 BST 3.66
Low 13:48 BST 2.05
High 20:42 BST 3.80
Friday 16th August 2024Low 02:30 BST 1.90
High 09:30 BST 3.80
Low 14:59 BST 1.93
High 21:54 BST 3.95
Saturday 17th August 2024Low 03:32 BST 1.64
High 10:37 BST 4.07
Low 15:54 BST 1.67
High 22:53 BST 4.20
Sunday 18th August 2024Low 04:18 BST 1.29
High 11:30 BST 4.37
Low 16:39 BST 1.35
High 23:41 BST 4.46
Monday 19th August 2024Low 05:00 BST 0.91
High 12:16 BST 4.66
Low 17:21 BST 1.00
Tuesday 20th August 2024High 00:23 BST 4.70
Low 05:41 BST 0.56
High 12:56 BST 4.87
Low 18:01 BST 0.70
Wednesday 21st August 2024High 01:02 BST 4.86
Low 06:22 BST 0.31
High 13:35 BST 5.00
Low 18:43 BST 0.53
Thursday 22nd August 2024High 01:44 BST 4.93
Low 07:05 BST 0.23
High 14:16 BST 5.03
Low 19:28 BST 0.50
Friday 23rd August 2024High 02:29 BST 4.90
Low 07:49 BST 0.33
High 15:01 BST 4.95
Low 20:13 BST 0.66
Saturday 24th August 2024High 03:17 BST 4.76
Low 08:36 BST 0.61
High 15:50 BST 4.77
Low 21:03 BST 0.94
Sunday 25th August 2024High 04:11 BST 4.54
Low 09:28 BST 0.99
High 16:41 BST 4.52
Low 21:59 BST 1.27
Monday 26th August 2024High 05:06 BST 4.27
Low 10:27 BST 1.40
High 17:34 BST 4.22
Low 23:03 BST 1.60
Tuesday 27th August 2024High 06:06 BST 3.98
Low 11:36 BST 1.76
High 18:38 BST 3.95
Wednesday 28th August 2024Low 00:21 BST 1.83
High 07:21 BST 3.78
Low 12:57 BST 2.00
High 19:54 BST 3.78
Thursday 29th August 2024Low 01:45 BST 1.94
High 08:46 BST 3.73
Low 14:23 BST 2.07
High 21:15 BST 3.76
Friday 30th August 2024Low 03:02 BST 1.86
High 10:04 BST 3.84
Low 15:34 BST 1.96
High 22:25 BST 3.89
Saturday 31st August 2024Low 04:00 BST 1.68
High 11:03 BST 4.04
Low 16:23 BST 1.76
High 23:16 BST 4.06
Sunday 1st September 2024Low 04:41 BST 1.46
High 11:47 BST 4.24
Low 17:00 BST 1.55
High 23:55 BST 4.22
Monday 2nd September 2024Low 05:15 BST 1.26
High 12:22 BST 4.40
Low 17:32 BST 1.37
Tuesday 3rd September 2024High 00:30 BST 4.36
Low 05:46 BST 1.09
High 12:55 BST 4.52
Low 18:03 BST 1.22
Wednesday 4th September 2024High 01:02 BST 4.45
Low 06:16 BST 0.97
High 13:26 BST 4.60
Low 18:32 BST 1.12
Thursday 5th September 2024High 01:32 BST 4.51
Low 06:46 BST 0.92
High 13:55 BST 4.62
Low 19:02 BST 1.10
Friday 6th September 2024High 02:03 BST 4.50
Low 07:17 BST 0.96
High 14:25 BST 4.58
Low 19:34 BST 1.15
Saturday 7th September 2024High 02:35 BST 4.44
Low 07:49 BST 1.07
High 14:56 BST 4.49
Low 20:08 BST 1.27
Sunday 8th September 2024High 03:08 BST 4.34
Low 08:23 BST 1.25
High 15:28 BST 4.36
Low 20:43 BST 1.44
Monday 9th September 2024High 03:41 BST 4.18
Low 09:00 BST 1.46
High 16:02 BST 4.20
Low 21:24 BST 1.61
Tuesday 10th September 2024High 04:20 BST 4.02
Low 09:44 BST 1.69
High 16:42 BST 4.00
Low 22:14 BST 1.81
Wednesday 11th September 2024High 05:08 BST 3.82
Low 10:39 BST 1.92
High 17:32 BST 3.82
Low 23:17 BST 1.95
Thursday 12th September 2024High 06:12 BST 3.68
Low 11:52 BST 2.10
High 18:45 BST 3.69
Friday 13th September 2024Low 00:41 BST 2.01
High 07:42 BST 3.67
Low 13:22 BST 2.13
High 20:13 BST 3.72
Saturday 14th September 2024Low 02:03 BST 1.89
High 09:07 BST 3.85
Low 14:38 BST 1.94
High 21:31 BST 3.93
Sunday 15th September 2024Low 03:05 BST 1.58
High 10:14 BST 4.17
Low 15:32 BST 1.61
High 22:31 BST 4.22
Monday 16th September 2024Low 03:53 BST 1.19
High 11:07 BST 4.51
Low 16:16 BST 1.21
High 23:19 BST 4.53
Tuesday 17th September 2024Low 04:35 BST 0.76
High 11:51 BST 4.80
Low 16:57 BST 0.79
High 23:59 BST 4.80
Wednesday 18th September 2024High 00:00 BST 4.80
Low 05:16 BST 0.38
High 12:27 BST 5.02
Low 17:38 BST 0.45
Thursday 19th September 2024High 00:38 BST 4.97
Low 05:57 BST 0.15
High 13:04 BST 5.12
Low 18:19 BST 0.28
Friday 20th September 2024High 01:19 BST 5.02
Low 06:40 BST 0.13
High 13:46 BST 5.11
Low 19:02 BST 0.31
Saturday 21st September 2024High 02:05 BST 4.97
Low 07:24 BST 0.31
High 14:31 BST 4.98
Low 19:47 BST 0.52
Sunday 22nd September 2024High 02:54 BST 4.80
Low 08:10 BST 0.66
High 15:20 BST 4.75
Low 20:37 BST 0.88
Monday 23rd September 2024High 03:48 BST 4.54
Low 09:02 BST 1.12
High 16:09 BST 4.44
Low 21:31 BST 1.28
Tuesday 24th September 2024High 04:40 BST 4.23
Low 10:01 BST 1.57
High 17:04 BST 4.09
Low 22:39 BST 1.65
Wednesday 25th September 2024High 05:44 BST 3.92
Low 11:16 BST 1.94
High 18:10 BST 3.78
Low 23:59 BST 1.92
Thursday 26th September 2024Low 00:00 BST 1.92
High 07:03 BST 3.71
Low 12:46 BST 2.16
High 19:34 BST 3.62
Friday 27th September 2024Low 01:30 BST 2.01
High 08:33 BST 3.70
Low 14:17 BST 2.16
High 21:01 BST 3.65
Saturday 28th September 2024Low 02:46 BST 1.92
High 09:47 BST 3.85
Low 15:22 BST 2.00
High 22:08 BST 3.80
Sunday 29th September 2024Low 03:40 BST 1.74
High 10:41 BST 4.05
Low 16:05 BST 1.78
High 22:55 BST 4.00
Monday 30th September 2024Low 04:17 BST 1.51
High 11:21 BST 4.25
Low 16:37 BST 1.55
High 23:33 BST 4.19
Tuesday 1st October 2024Low 04:49 BST 1.30
High 11:54 BST 4.42
Low 17:06 BST 1.34
Wednesday 2nd October 2024High 00:05 BST 4.34
Low 05:18 BST 1.12
High 12:24 BST 4.54
Low 17:34 BST 1.17
Thursday 3rd October 2024High 00:35 BST 4.45
Low 05:46 BST 1.00
High 12:53 BST 4.62
Low 18:02 BST 1.06
Friday 4th October 2024High 01:04 BST 4.52
Low 06:15 BST 0.95
High 13:21 BST 4.64
Low 18:31 BST 1.02
Saturday 5th October 2024High 01:35 BST 4.52
Low 06:45 BST 0.98
High 13:50 BST 4.61
Low 19:02 BST 1.05
Sunday 6th October 2024High 02:05 BST 4.48
Low 07:16 BST 1.08
High 14:21 BST 4.52
Low 19:35 BST 1.16
Monday 7th October 2024High 02:39 BST 4.38
Low 07:51 BST 1.26
High 14:53 BST 4.39
Low 20:11 BST 1.31
Tuesday 8th October 2024High 03:14 BST 4.25
Low 08:29 BST 1.47
High 15:28 BST 4.22
Low 20:53 BST 1.49
Wednesday 9th October 2024High 03:54 BST 4.08
Low 09:15 BST 1.71
High 16:10 BST 4.02
Low 21:45 BST 1.69
Thursday 10th October 2024High 04:46 BST 3.90
Low 10:14 BST 1.95
High 17:05 BST 3.82
Low 22:50 BST 1.85
Friday 11th October 2024High 05:53 BST 3.77
Low 11:31 BST 2.10
High 18:20 BST 3.69
Saturday 12th October 2024Low 00:13 BST 1.91
High 07:20 BST 3.78
Low 13:00 BST 2.09
High 19:49 BST 3.73
Sunday 13th October 2024Low 01:34 BST 1.79
High 08:43 BST 3.97
Low 14:13 BST 1.88
High 21:05 BST 3.95
Monday 14th October 2024Low 02:35 BST 1.50
High 09:48 BST 4.28
Low 15:06 BST 1.52
High 22:06 BST 4.26
Tuesday 15th October 2024Low 03:25 BST 1.12
High 10:39 BST 4.60
Low 15:50 BST 1.11
High 22:54 BST 4.55
Wednesday 16th October 2024Low 04:08 BST 0.73
High 11:22 BST 4.86
Low 16:31 BST 0.70
High 23:36 BST 4.80
Thursday 17th October 2024Low 04:50 BST 0.41
High 11:59 BST 5.03
Low 17:13 BST 0.40
Friday 18th October 2024High 00:16 BST 4.95
Low 05:33 BST 0.24
High 12:38 BST 5.10
Low 17:55 BST 0.27
Saturday 19th October 2024High 00:59 BST 4.99
Low 06:16 BST 0.28
High 13:21 BST 5.05
Low 18:40 BST 0.34
Sunday 20th October 2024High 01:47 BST 4.91
Low 07:01 BST 0.50
High 14:07 BST 4.90
Low 19:25 BST 0.57
Monday 21st October 2024High 02:37 BST 4.75
Low 07:48 BST 0.86
High 14:55 BST 4.65
Low 20:15 BST 0.91
Tuesday 22nd October 2024High 03:29 BST 4.49
Low 08:41 BST 1.29
High 15:45 BST 4.34
Low 21:12 BST 1.29
Wednesday 23rd October 2024High 04:23 BST 4.20
Low 09:42 BST 1.69
High 16:38 BST 4.01
Low 22:15 BST 1.64
Thursday 24th October 2024High 05:23 BST 3.93
Low 10:54 BST 2.01
High 17:43 BST 3.73
Low 23:32 BST 1.89
Friday 25th October 2024High 06:38 BST 3.75
Low 12:21 BST 2.19
High 19:03 BST 3.57
Saturday 26th October 2024Low 00:56 BST 2.00
High 08:01 BST 3.73
Low 13:47 BST 2.17
High 20:27 BST 3.58
Sunday 27th October 2024Low 01:10 GMT 1.95
High 08:11 GMT 3.85
Low 13:49 GMT 2.02
High 20:31 GMT 3.73
Monday 28th October 2024Low 02:02 GMT 1.79
High 09:03 GMT 4.03
Low 14:32 GMT 1.82
High 21:20 GMT 3.91
Tuesday 29th October 2024Low 02:42 GMT 1.61
High 09:43 GMT 4.20
Low 15:05 GMT 1.60
High 21:58 GMT 4.09
Wednesday 30th October 2024Low 03:14 GMT 1.42
High 10:17 GMT 4.35
Low 15:34 GMT 1.40
High 22:33 GMT 4.25
Thursday 31st October 2024Low 03:45 GMT 1.26
High 10:49 GMT 4.48
Low 16:03 GMT 1.23
Friday 1st November 2024High 23:05 GMT 4.38
Low 04:15 GMT 1.14
High 11:20 GMT 4.56
Low 16:34 GMT 1.10
Saturday 2nd November 2024High 23:38 GMT 4.45
Low 04:46 GMT 1.09
High 11:51 GMT 4.58
Low 17:04 GMT 1.05
Sunday 3rd November 2024High 00:10 GMT 4.47
Low 05:18 GMT 1.11
High 12:21 GMT 4.56
Low 17:37 GMT 1.05
Monday 4th November 2024High 00:44 GMT 4.45
Low 05:52 GMT 1.18
High 12:55 GMT 4.50
Low 18:13 GMT 1.11
Tuesday 5th November 2024High 01:20 GMT 4.40
Low 06:29 GMT 1.32
High 13:30 GMT 4.39
Low 18:51 GMT 1.22
Wednesday 6th November 2024High 01:58 GMT 4.30
Low 07:10 GMT 1.50
High 14:08 GMT 4.24
Low 19:35 GMT 1.38
Thursday 7th November 2024High 02:43 GMT 4.17
Low 07:59 GMT 1.70
High 14:54 GMT 4.07
Low 20:27 GMT 1.52
Friday 8th November 2024High 03:35 GMT 4.05
Low 08:58 GMT 1.86
High 15:50 GMT 3.92
Low 21:30 GMT 1.65
Saturday 9th November 2024High 04:41 GMT 3.97
Low 10:10 GMT 1.97
High 17:01 GMT 3.82
Low 22:44 GMT 1.70
Sunday 10th November 2024High 05:56 GMT 3.99
Low 11:29 GMT 1.95
High 18:19 GMT 3.84
Monday 11th November 2024Low 23:57 GMT 1.63
High 07:10 GMT 4.12
Low 12:39 GMT 1.77
High 19:36 GMT 4.00
Tuesday 12th November 2024Low 01:02 GMT 1.43
High 08:16 GMT 4.34
Low 13:35 GMT 1.48
High 20:37 GMT 4.23
Wednesday 13th November 2024Low 01:55 GMT 1.17
High 09:09 GMT 4.57
Low 14:24 GMT 1.14
High 21:32 GMT 4.48
Thursday 14th November 2024Low 02:44 GMT 0.89
High 09:56 GMT 4.77
Low 15:09 GMT 0.83
High 22:18 GMT 4.67
Friday 15th November 2024Low 03:29 GMT 0.68
High 10:38 GMT 4.89
Low 15:53 GMT 0.59
Saturday 16th November 2024High 23:03 GMT 4.79
Low 04:14 GMT 0.58
High 11:20 GMT 4.93
Low 16:38 GMT 0.48
Sunday 17th November 2024High 23:48 GMT 4.83
Low 04:59 GMT 0.62
High 12:04 GMT 4.88
Low 17:24 GMT 0.53
Monday 18th November 2024High 00:38 GMT 4.78
Low 05:46 GMT 0.80
High 12:50 GMT 4.74
Low 18:10 GMT 0.71
Tuesday 19th November 2024High 01:25 GMT 4.65
Low 06:33 GMT 1.07
High 13:37 GMT 4.54
Low 19:00 GMT 0.96
Wednesday 20th November 2024High 02:16 GMT 4.47
Low 07:26 GMT 1.39
High 14:26 GMT 4.30
Low 19:53 GMT 1.25
Thursday 21st November 2024High 03:05 GMT 4.25
Low 08:22 GMT 1.69
High 15:16 GMT 4.04
Low 20:51 GMT 1.53
Friday 22nd November 2024High 04:00 GMT 4.04
Low 09:27 GMT 1.94
High 16:13 GMT 3.80
Low 21:55 GMT 1.77
Saturday 23rd November 2024High 05:02 GMT 3.88
Low 10:38 GMT 2.10
High 17:19 GMT 3.65
Sunday 24th November 2024Low 23:04 GMT 1.90
High 06:08 GMT 3.82
Low 11:51 GMT 2.13
High 18:29 GMT 3.59
Monday 25th November 2024Low 00:11 GMT 1.94
High 07:13 GMT 3.84
Low 12:56 GMT 2.07
High 19:36 GMT 3.65
Tuesday 26th November 2024Low 01:10 GMT 1.88
High 08:09 GMT 3.94
Low 13:45 GMT 1.93
High 20:30 GMT 3.77
Wednesday 27th November 2024Low 01:56 GMT 1.77
High 08:55 GMT 4.07
Low 14:26 GMT 1.76
High 21:17 GMT 3.92
Thursday 28th November 2024Low 02:37 GMT 1.64
High 09:37 GMT 4.20
Low 15:02 GMT 1.58
High 21:59 GMT 4.08
Friday 29th November 2024Low 03:13 GMT 1.50
High 10:14 GMT 4.31
Low 15:36 GMT 1.40
High 22:37 GMT 4.21
Saturday 30th November 2024Low 03:48 GMT 1.39
High 10:50 GMT 4.41
Low 16:10 GMT 1.25
Sunday 1st December 2024High 23:15 GMT 4.32
Low 04:23 GMT 1.29
High 11:26 GMT 4.47
Low 16:44 GMT 1.13
Monday 2nd December 2024High 23:52 GMT 4.40
Low 04:59 GMT 1.25
High 12:01 GMT 4.50
Low 17:20 GMT 1.06
Tuesday 3rd December 2024High 00:30 GMT 4.44
Low 05:36 GMT 1.26
High 12:37 GMT 4.48
Low 17:58 GMT 1.05
Wednesday 4th December 2024High 01:09 GMT 4.44
Low 06:16 GMT 1.32
High 13:16 GMT 4.42
Low 18:38 GMT 1.08
Thursday 5th December 2024High 01:51 GMT 4.41
Low 06:59 GMT 1.41
High 13:58 GMT 4.34
Low 19:23 GMT 1.16
Friday 6th December 2024High 02:37 GMT 4.35
Low 07:48 GMT 1.53
High 14:45 GMT 4.23
Low 20:14 GMT 1.26
Saturday 7th December 2024High 03:29 GMT 4.28
Low 08:44 GMT 1.65
High 15:40 GMT 4.11
Low 21:11 GMT 1.37
Sunday 8th December 2024High 04:26 GMT 4.22
Low 09:46 GMT 1.74
High 16:40 GMT 4.01
Low 22:13 GMT 1.46
Monday 9th December 2024High 05:28 GMT 4.20
Low 10:53 GMT 1.76
High 17:49 GMT 3.98
Tuesday 10th December 2024Low 23:21 GMT 1.49
High 06:35 GMT 4.23
Low 12:01 GMT 1.68
High 19:00 GMT 4.02
Wednesday 11th December 2024Low 00:26 GMT 1.45
High 07:40 GMT 4.31
Low 13:05 GMT 1.53
High 20:08 GMT 4.14
Thursday 12th December 2024Low 01:28 GMT 1.35
High 08:40 GMT 4.43
Low 14:02 GMT 1.32
High 21:10 GMT 4.30
Friday 13th December 2024Low 02:23 GMT 1.21
High 09:34 GMT 4.55
Low 14:54 GMT 1.10
High 22:05 GMT 4.44
Saturday 14th December 2024Low 03:15 GMT 1.09
High 10:22 GMT 4.63
Low 15:41 GMT 0.92
High 22:54 GMT 4.56
Sunday 15th December 2024Low 04:02 GMT 1.01
High 11:08 GMT 4.68
Low 16:27 GMT 0.79
Monday 16th December 2024High 23:43 GMT 4.64
Low 04:49 GMT 0.99
High 11:54 GMT 4.67
Low 17:14 GMT 0.76
Tuesday 17th December 2024High 00:31 GMT 4.64
Low 05:36 GMT 1.06
High 12:39 GMT 4.60
Low 17:59 GMT 0.83
Wednesday 18th December 2024High 01:15 GMT 4.59
Low 06:21 GMT 1.19
High 13:23 GMT 4.49
Low 18:46 GMT 0.97
Thursday 19th December 2024High 02:01 GMT 4.49
Low 07:09 GMT 1.37
High 14:08 GMT 4.34
Low 19:32 GMT 1.14
Friday 20th December 2024High 02:45 GMT 4.37
Low 07:57 GMT 1.56
High 14:52 GMT 4.16
Low 20:20 GMT 1.35
Saturday 21st December 2024High 03:30 GMT 4.22
Low 08:48 GMT 1.74
High 15:38 GMT 3.99
Low 21:10 GMT 1.54
Sunday 22nd December 2024High 04:17 GMT 4.07
Low 09:42 GMT 1.91
High 16:28 GMT 3.82
Low 22:04 GMT 1.73
Monday 23rd December 2024High 05:09 GMT 3.94
Low 10:42 GMT 2.02
High 17:23 GMT 3.70
Tuesday 24th December 2024Low 23:02 GMT 1.86
High 06:03 GMT 3.87
Low 11:43 GMT 2.07
High 18:22 GMT 3.63
Wednesday 25th December 2024Low 00:00 GMT 1.93
High 07:00 GMT 3.85
Low 12:44 GMT 2.05
High 19:26 GMT 3.64
Thursday 26th December 2024Low 01:00 GMT 1.94
High 07:59 GMT 3.88
Low 13:41 GMT 1.96
High 20:27 GMT 3.72
Friday 27th December 2024Low 01:55 GMT 1.88
High 08:52 GMT 3.98
Low 14:29 GMT 1.80
High 21:21 GMT 3.86
Saturday 28th December 2024Low 02:43 GMT 1.77
High 09:40 GMT 4.10
Low 15:12 GMT 1.61
High 22:11 GMT 4.04
Sunday 29th December 2024Low 03:26 GMT 1.62
High 10:25 GMT 4.24
Low 15:51 GMT 1.40
High 22:55 GMT 4.20
Monday 30th December 2024Low 04:06 GMT 1.48
High 11:06 GMT 4.36
Low 16:28 GMT 1.21
Tuesday 31st December 2024High 23:37 GMT 4.36
Low 04:44 GMT 1.34
High 11:45 GMT 4.46
Low 17:05 GMT 1.02

Highest tide: 5.12 meters - 19/09/2024 13:04
Lowest tide: 0.13 meters - 20/09/2024 06:40

See the tidal stream page to view flow direction based on these times.

Produced using data from Belfield Tide Plotter


Shanklin Sailing Club
Hope Road
Shanklin
Isle of Wight
PO37 6EA

contactus@shanklinsailingclub.com

01983 721264
Shanklin Sailing Club burgee

Shanklin Sailing Club burgee
© Shanklin Sailing Club MMVI - MMXXIV

Web design and racing software by Island Webservices
Shanklin Sailing Club
MCMXXXI