Shanklin Sailing Club, Hope Road, Shanklin, Isle of Wight, PO37 6EA   •   contactus@shanklinsailingclub.com   •   01983 862233

Races not started or abandoned in 2016

Series name Date Comments
Odds and Ends Mon 30th Nov
Odds and Ends Sun 20th Mar
Baker Challenge Series Sun 27th Mar Gale force gusts
Preston Points Sun 27th Mar Gale force gusts
Odds and Ends Sun 27th Mar
Odds and Ends Sun 3rd Apr
Odds and Ends Sun 10th Apr
Odds and Ends Sun 17th Apr
Fox 2 up Sun 8th May No wind
Peter Beardsall Series Tue 10th May Fog
Yaverland Race Sun 22nd May Timed out
Olympic Points Thu 26th May No wind
Odds and Ends Sun 29th May
Tuesday Afternoon Series Tue 31st May A bit of rain
Sprint Series Sun 5th Jun No wind
Tuesday Afternoon Series Tue 14th Jun Bit windy
Peter Beardsall Series Tue 19th Jul No wind
Peter Beardsall Series Tue 2nd Aug High winds
E W Austin Cup Sun 21st Aug Abandoned.
Revill Points Thu 25th Aug No wind
Peter Beardsall Series Tue 20th Sep Timed out under 35 minute rule

Shanklin Sailing Club
Hope Road
Shanklin
Isle of Wight
PO37 6EA

contactus@shanklinsailingclub.com

01983 862233
Shanklin Sailing Club burgee

Shanklin Sailing Club burgee
© Shanklin Sailing Club MMVI - MMXXI

Web design and racing software by Island Webservices
Next high tide:
15:35
Sun (4.31m)
Shanklin Sailing Club
MCMXXXI