Shanklin Sailing Club, Hope Road, Shanklin, Isle of Wight, PO37 6EA   •   •   01983 862233

Cup winners

previous year     following year


Cup 1st 2nd 3rd
1922 W Lodge Cup Erling Holmberg
1927 C E Baker Cup Erling Holmberg
Annual Raffle David Wiggins
Baker Challenge Cup C Giles
Baker Memorial Points Cup Erling Holmberg
C Gratwick Knight Challenge Cup Erling Holmberg
E W Austin Cup Keith Newnham
Fred Yelf Challenge Cup Erling Holmberg
H F Fleming Junior Cup J Osborn
H F Fleming Ladies Cup Michele Wiggins
Preston Points Cup Robin Leather
Revill Points Cup Erling Holmberg
Silver Jubilee Challenge Cup Erling Holmberg
Summer Series Tankard Robin Leather
Ventnor Regatta 1938 Cup Erling Holmberg

Shanklin Sailing Club
Hope Road
Isle of Wight
PO37 6EA

01983 862233
Shanklin Sailing Club burgee

Shanklin Sailing Club burgee
© Shanklin Sailing Club MMVI - MMXIX

Web design and racing software by Island Webservices
Next high tide:
Thu (4.46m)
Shanklin Sailing Club