Shanklin Sailing Club, Hope Road, Shanklin, Isle of Wight, PO37 6EA   •   •   01983 862233

Cup winners

previous year     following year


Cup 1st 2nd 3rd
1922 W Lodge Cup Erling Holmberg
1927 C E Baker Cup Paul Tanner
Annual Raffle Jan Routledge
Baker Challenge Cup Geoff Howlett
Baker Memorial Points Cup Keith Newnham
C Gratwick Knight Challenge Cup Erling Holmberg
Carl Frere Cup Erling Holmberg
Channel View Cup Keith Newnham
Crews Cup W Baker
E W Austin Cup Erling Holmberg
Fred Yelf Challenge Cup Keith Newnham
John Foster Cup Paul Tanner
Novice Cup Chris Read
Preston Points Cup Keith Newnham
Reginald Fox Challenge Cup Bob Baker
(W Baker)
Revill Points Cup Erling Holmberg
September Challenge Cup Erling Holmberg
Shanklin Hospital Regatta Challenge Cup Geoff Howlett
Silver Jubilee Challenge Cup Erling Holmberg
Summer Series Tankard Erling Holmberg
Ventnor Regatta 1938 Cup Keith Newnham

Shanklin Sailing Club
Hope Road
Isle of Wight
PO37 6EA

01983 862233
Shanklin Sailing Club burgee

Shanklin Sailing Club burgee
© Shanklin Sailing Club MMVI - MMXIX

Web design and racing software by Island Webservices
Next high tide:
Fri (4.27m)
Shanklin Sailing Club