Shanklin Sailing Club, Hope Road, Shanklin, Isle of Wight, PO37 6EA   •   •   01983 862233

Cup winners

previous year     following year


Cup 1st 2nd 3rd
1922 W Lodge Cup Erling Holmberg
1927 C E Baker Cup Erling Holmberg
Baker Challenge Cup Keith Newnham
Baker Memorial Points Cup Keith Newnham
C Gratwick Knight Challenge Cup Andrew Cavaciuti
Carl Frere Cup Geoff Howlett
E W Austin Cup Erling Holmberg
Fred Yelf Challenge Cup Geoff Howlett
H F Fleming Junior Cup Charlie Pierce
H F Fleming Ladies Cup Jan Routledge
John Foster Cup Erling Holmberg
Novice Cup Chris Read
Preston Points Cup Keith Newnham
Reginald Fox Challenge Cup Keith Newnham
Revill Points Cup Erling Holmberg
September Challenge Cup Keith Newnham
Shanklin Hospital Regatta Challenge Cup Keith Newnham
Silver Jubilee Challenge Cup Keith Newnham
Summer Series Tankard Stuart Pierce
Ventnor Regatta 1938 Cup Keith Newnham
Ventnor Y C Trophy Keith Newnham

Shanklin Sailing Club
Hope Road
Isle of Wight
PO37 6EA

01983 862233
Shanklin Sailing Club burgee

Shanklin Sailing Club burgee
© Shanklin Sailing Club MMVI - MMXX

Web design and racing software by Island Webservices
Next high tide:
Fri (4.25m)
Shanklin Sailing Club