Shanklin Sailing Club, Hope Road, Shanklin, Isle of Wight, PO37 6EA   •   •   01983 862233

Cup winners

previous year     following year


Cup 1st 2nd 3rd
1922 W Lodge Cup John Shenton
1927 C E Baker Cup Erling Holmberg
Annual Raffle Keith Newnham
Baker Challenge Cup Geoff Howlett
Baker Memorial Points Cup Erling Holmberg
C Gratwick Knight Challenge Cup Bob Baker
Carl Frere Cup Erling Holmberg
E W Austin Cup Erling Holmberg
Fred Yelf Challenge Cup Erling Holmberg
H F Fleming Junior Cup Charlie Pierce
H F Fleming Ladies Cup Jan Routledge
John Foster Cup John Shenton
Preston Points Cup Erling Holmberg
Reginald Fox Challenge Cup Keith Newnham
Revill Points Cup Sean Strevens
September Challenge Cup Keith Newnham
Shanklin Hospital Regatta Challenge Cup Geoff Howlett
Silver Jubilee Challenge Cup Keith Newnham
Summer Series Tankard Erling Holmberg
Ventnor Regatta 1938 Cup Erling Holmberg

Shanklin Sailing Club
Hope Road
Isle of Wight
PO37 6EA

01983 862233
Shanklin Sailing Club burgee

Shanklin Sailing Club burgee
© Shanklin Sailing Club MMVI - MMXIX

Web design and racing software by Island Webservices
Next high tide:
Thu (4.46m)
Shanklin Sailing Club