Shanklin Sailing Club, Hope Road, Shanklin, Isle of Wight, PO37 6EA   •   •   01983 862233

Cup winners

previous year     following year


Cup 1st 2nd 3rd
1922 W Lodge Cup Erling Holmberg
1927 C E Baker Cup Amy Rickards
Annual Raffle Les Holmberg
Baker Challenge Cup Paul Tanner
Baker Memorial Points Cup Erling Holmberg
C Gratwick Knight Challenge Cup Paul Tanner
Carl Frere Cup G Knight
E W Austin Cup Gary Knight
Fred Yelf Challenge Cup Keith Newnham
H F Fleming Junior Cup Amy Rickards
H F Fleming Ladies Cup Amy Rickards
John Foster Cup Tom Gifford
Preston Points Cup Erling Holmberg
Reginald Fox Challenge Cup Keith Newnham
Revill Points Cup Erling Holmberg
September Challenge Cup Erling Holmberg
Shanklin Hospital Regatta Challenge Cup Paul Tanner
Silver Jubilee Challenge Cup E Knight
Summer Series Tankard Stuart Pierce
Ventnor Regatta 1938 Cup Erling Holmberg

Shanklin Sailing Club
Hope Road
Isle of Wight
PO37 6EA

01983 862233
Shanklin Sailing Club burgee

Shanklin Sailing Club burgee
© Shanklin Sailing Club MMVI - MMXIX

Web design and racing software by Island Webservices
Next high tide:
Thu (4.64m)
Shanklin Sailing Club