Shanklin Sailing Club, Hope Road, Shanklin, Isle of Wight, PO37 6EA   •   •   01983 862233

Cup winners

previous year     following year


Cup 1st 2nd 3rd
1922 W Lodge Cup
Reville Am Cup
Stuart Pierce Andrew Cavaciuti Mark Pritchard
1927 C E Baker Cup Simon Giles Paul Grattage Sean McKenna
Amy Rickards Challenge Cup Henry Giles
Autumn Series Cup Liam Thom Erling Holmberg Simon Giles
Baker Challenge Cup Paul Grattage Erling Holmberg Liam Thom
Baker Memorial Points Cup
Ventnor Race
Erling Holmberg John Shenton Liam Thom
C Gratwick Knight Challenge Cup
Sprint Cup
Keith Newnham Liam Thom Mark Pritchard
Cadet Cup
Cadet Series
Lily Giles
(Henry Giles)
Craig Rose Amy Jones
Carl Frere Cup Erling Holmberg Liam Thom Bob Marks
Channel View Cup
Pursuit Series
Andrew Cavaciuti Stuart Pierce Simon Giles
Crews Cup Henry Giles
E W Austin Cup D Wright
(Iain Lawrie)
Ian Molyneux Lily Giles
Fireworks Cup Liam Thom Simon Giles Mark Pritchard
Fred Yelf Challenge Cup Sean McKenna Erling Holmberg Liam Thom
H F Fleming Junior Cup Brandon Holmberg
H F Fleming Ladies Cup Jane Giles Verity Baird
Island Builders Trophy
Sprint Series
Paul Grattage Sean McKenna Simon Giles
John Foster Cup Ian Bolton Brandon Holmberg Andrew Cavaciuti
Keith Prowse Cup Mark Pritchard Stuart Pierce Chris Read
Margaret Thompson Memorial Trophy
Ventnor Race 1
Erling Holmberg Paul Grattage Liam Thom
Novice Cup Henry Giles Chris Read
Olympic Cup Sean McKenna Simon Giles Keith Newnham
Percy Westwood Trophy
Olympic Series
Mark Pritchard Erling Holmberg Simon Giles
Preston Points Cup Erling Holmberg Liam Thom Simon Giles
Reginald Fox Challenge Cup Simon Giles
(Henry Giles)
Liam Thom
(William Morris)
Mark Pritchard
(Jamie Norris)
Revill Points Cup Paul Grattage Erling Holmberg Liam Thom
September Challenge Cup Sean McKenna
(Brigitte McKenna)
Keith Newnham Erling Holmberg
September Series Keith Newnham Sean McKenna Liam Thom
Shanklin Hospital Regatta Challenge Cup Liam Thom Stuart Pierce Bob Marks
Silver Jubilee Challenge Cup
Yaverland Race
Sean McKenna
(Daisy McKenna)
Paul Grattage Liam Thom
Stay at Home Cup Mark Pritchard Andrew Cavaciuti
Summer Series Tankard Simon Giles Liam Thom Erling Holmberg
Turnabout Cup Sophie McKenna
(Sean McKenna)
Liam Thom
(Alex Next Door)
Brandon Holmberg
(Keith Newnham)
Ventnor Regatta 1938 Cup Paul Grattage Liam Thom Erling Holmberg
Ventnor Y C Trophy Simon Giles
(Henry Giles)
Erling Holmberg Stuart Pierce

Shanklin Sailing Club
Hope Road
Isle of Wight
PO37 6EA

01983 862233
Shanklin Sailing Club burgee

Shanklin Sailing Club burgee
© Shanklin Sailing Club MMVI - MMXIX

Web design and racing software by Island Webservices
Next high tide:
Thu (4.64m)
Shanklin Sailing Club