Shanklin Sailing Club, Hope Road, Shanklin, Isle of Wight, PO37 6EA   •   •   01983 721264
Next high tide: Sat (4.15m)

Cup winners

previous year     following year


Cup 1st 2nd 3rd
1922 W Lodge Cup Pascoal Fernandes Yvonne Pike Ian Wilkinson
1927 C E Baker Cup Nick Guest Todd Murrant Tony Rose
Autumn Series Cup Liam Thom Mark Pritchard Tony Murrant
Baker Challenge Cup Stuart Pierce Chris Murphy Tony Murrant
C Gratwick Knight Challenge Cup Liam Thom Paul Grattage Mark Pritchard
Carl Frere Cup Mark Pritchard Yvonne Pike Stuart Pierce
Channel View Cup Mark Pritchard Tony Murrant Liam Thom
E W Austin Cup Mark Pritchard John Shenton Yvonne Pike
Fireworks Cup Paul Grattage Sean McKenna Stuart Pierce
Five Pound Trophy Andrew Jefferies John Shenton Tony Murrant
Fred Yelf Challenge Cup Liam Thom Simon Giles Andrew Jefferies
H F Fleming Junior Cup Todd Murrant
H F Fleming Ladies Cup Jane Hill
Holmberg Cup Liam Thom Mark Pritchard Yvonne Pike
Island Builders Trophy Liam Thom Mark Pritchard Stuart Pierce
Keith Prowse Cup Yvonne Pike Andrew Jefferies Nick Guest
Novice Cup Kevin Ellis Bernard Clarke
(Bob Baker)
Todd Murrant
Odds and Ends Craig Rose Jazz Murrant
Olympic Cup Liam Thom Stuart Pierce Simon Giles
Percy Westwood Trophy Nick Guest Pascoal Fernandes
Peter Beardsall Series Liam Thom Chris Murphy Nick Guest
Preston Points Cup Yvonne Pike Stuart Pierce Liam Thom
Reginald Fox Challenge Cup Stuart Pierce Liam Thom Mark Pritchard
Revill Points Cup Liam Thom Pascoal Fernandes Yvonne Pike
September Challenge Cup Liam Thom Sean McKenna Paul Grattage
September Series Nick Guest Simon Giles Liam Thom
Shanklin Hospital Regatta Challenge Cup Liam Thom Stuart Pierce Sean McKennna
Silver Jubilee Challenge Cup Shaun Smith Nick Guest Pascoal Fernandes
Stay at Home Cup
Cup of Shame
Paul Grattage Sean McKenna Chris Murphy
Summer Series Tankard Liam Thom Yvonne Pike Chris Murphy
Tuesday Afternoon Series Liam Thom Chris Murphy Pascoal Fernandes
Ventnor Regatta 1938 Cup Pascoal Fernandes Richard Beasley Will Travis

Shanklin Sailing Club
Hope Road
Isle of Wight
PO37 6EA

01983 721264
Shanklin Sailing Club burgee

Shanklin Sailing Club burgee
© Shanklin Sailing Club MMVI - MMXXII

Web design and racing software by Island Webservices
Shanklin Sailing Club