Shanklin Sailing Club, Hope Road, Shanklin, Isle of Wight, PO37 6EA   •   •   01983 721264
Next high tide: Mon (3.70m)

Cup winners

previous year     following year


Cup 1st 2nd 3rd
1922 W Lodge Cup Ian Wilkinson Yvonne Pike Lewis Couch
1927 C E Baker Cup Mick McLaughlin Tony Rose Kevin Ellis
Baker Challenge Cup Tony Murrant Chris Murphy Mark Pritchard
Baker Memorial Points Cup Mark Pritchard Simon Giles Chris Murphy
C Gratwick Knight Challenge Cup Mark Pritchard Liam Thom Jo Pollon
Carl Frere Cup Paul Grattage Liam Thom Mark Pritchard
Channel View Cup Sean McKenna Mark Pritchard Ian Wilkinson
E W Austin Cup Liam Thom Bob Baker Keith Newnham
Fireworks Cup Liam Thom Stuart Pierce Mark Pritchard
Five Pound Trophy Nick Guest Andrew Cavaciuti Kevin Ellis
Fred Yelf Challenge Cup Andrew Jefferies Mark Pritchard Ian Wilkinson
H F Fleming Junior Cup Jazz Murrant
H F Fleming Ladies Cup Yvonne Pike Jazz Murrant
Holmberg Cup Liam Thom Sean McKenna Mark Pritchard
Island Builders Trophy Liam Thom Stuart Pierce Markl Pritchard
John Foster Cup Shaun Smith Lewis Couch Ian Bolton
Keith Prowse Cup Ian Bolton Shaun Smith Ian Wilkinson
Margaret Thompson Memorial Trophy Simon Giles Chris Murphy Mark Pritchard
Novice Cup Ian Bolton Keith Newnham Mick McLaughlin
Olympic Cup Liam Thom Mark Pritchard Simon Giles
Percy Westwood Trophy Stuart Pierce Liam Thom Paul Grattage
Peter Beardsall Series Liam Thom Ian Wilkinson Chris Murphy
Preston Points Cup Mark Pritchard Liam Thom Stuart Pierce
Reginald Fox Challenge Cup Liam Thom
(Yvonne Pike)
Stuart Pierce
(Todd Murrant)
Mark Pritchard
(Alan Howie-Wood)
Revill Points Cup Liam Thom Stuart Pierce Mark Pritchard
September Challenge Cup Sean McKenna Liam Thom Stuart Pierce
September Series Stuart Pierce Liam Thom Ian Wilkinson
Shanklin Hospital Regatta Challenge Cup Sean McKenna Simon Giles Mark Pritchard
Silver Jubilee Challenge Cup Stuart Pierce Liam Thom Mark Pritchard
Stay at Home Cup Mark Pritchard Yvonne Pike Ian Wilkinson
Summer Series Tankard Keith Newnham Stuart Pierce Mark Pritchard
Tuesday Afternoon Series Liam Thom Chris Murphy Ian Wilkinson
Turnabout Cup Yvonne Pike
(Liam Thom)
Jo Pollon
(Chris Murphy)
Todd Murrant
(Stuart Pierce)
Ventnor Regatta 1938 Cup Lewis Couch Pascoal Fernandes Kevin Ellis
Ventnor Y C Trophy Simon Giles Stuart Pierce Mark Pritchard

Shanklin Sailing Club
Hope Road
Isle of Wight
PO37 6EA

01983 721264
Shanklin Sailing Club burgee

Shanklin Sailing Club burgee
© Shanklin Sailing Club MMVI - MMXXII

Web design and racing software by Island Webservices
Shanklin Sailing Club